Refuge pour animaux sauvages blessés à Vlasim en République Tchèque recherche workawayers au grand coeur

Country

République Tchèque

mis à jour  

Enregistré comme favori 521 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    27.01.2022

  • facebook friends

    Nombre d'amis Facebook

    519

  • Badges

    Facebook verified
 
  2022 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Au moins deux semaines

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Rescue center for wildlife animals looking for some nice people for helping with care of injury wild animals. Our rescue center is the biggest center in Czech repuliblic. We are in Vlasim city nearby (50 Km) from Prague. If you love wild animals and nature there is no better place for you !! You will see :) My name is Bára (28) I am animal keeper in the Rescue center. We are looking for some nice people who can help with animals (feeding, cleaning, heeling and with the best - realising animals back to the nature. We would like also practice our english so we are looking for someone , who is comunicative and nice open mind person. We can accomodate 1- 3 people So if you are alone, couple or traveling friends you are welcome :). We also offer opportunity to work in our small zoo in Vlašim, where we keep animals from rescue centre which have some handicap, and cannot be released into the wild.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Projets artistiques
    Pratique d’une langue
    Aide avec des éco-projets
    Jardinage
    S’occuper des animaux
    Aide dans une ferme
    Cuisine/repas pour la famille

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    You will learn many things about wild animals, czech cultural and nature environment.

  • Aide

    Aide

    The travellers shoud be positive, friendly and communicative and they must like animals. I prefer english speeaking people, becouse I need to practice my english :) The help is about feeding, healing, clening cages, help with herd small herb of sheeps. Helping with some ecoproject. If you have some special abillity , like cooking or whatever else you I will love that. I really like to learn new things from other people.

  • Langues parlées

    Anglais: Courant

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    Accommodation is right in rescue center, we have rooms for the voluntiers with kitchen and shower. It is up to you which type of accomodation you choose.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    There is so many things what to do. Horse riding, walking, tracking. Prague is very close so you can visit it whenever you want.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Plus de 2

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week





N° de référence hôte : 836468533966