Help out in a hostel in Rosario, Argentina

Country

Argentine

Enregistré comme favori 108 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    11.08.2021

  • facebook friends

    Nombre d'amis Facebook

    235

  • Badges

    Facebook verified
 
  2021 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Au moins trois semaines

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    my name is juan ,im 35 , im the owner , i run the hostel for 9 years , i travel everytime i can and if you come to help me i can travel more .
    Run the hostel is my job and i love to do this .
    if you are part of the staff , you are part of the family ,

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Entretien général
    Aide à la maison
    Accueil / tourisme

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    We like that the volunteers have a complete and pleasant experience, for which we offer them a lot of free time and guidance to take advantage of the location and atmosphere of our hostel.
    We have the most beautiful parks and river coast very close. As well as the friendly people of Rosario, bars, fairs, excursions on the islands and varied activities that will give them the opportunity to interact and meet people, landscape and culture.

  • Aide

    Aide

    We need that you help us in Reception (check in, check out and general customer support like information, assistance, etc) and in the daily Maintenance of the hostel.
    Also now, October 2018, we want to develop a little bit more the tinny bar in the hostel, so if you are interested just contact us.

  • Langues parlées

    Anglais: Courant
    Espagnol: Courant

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    We offer bed and free breakfast.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    The hostel is located in the center of the city, where there is the greatest activity of walks, nightlife, fairs, shops and gastronomy, besides being the area with the greatest architectural history of the city.
    Our hostel has a quiet atmosphere, mostly backpackers travelers sharing their stay and creating friendships.
    We have a nice garden that invites to share some beers on summer nights and for the day, we have the river, the islands and the city that can be enjoyed in bike rides, walks and varied excursions.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Un

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 5 hours a day, 5 days a week.



N° de référence hôte : 787216853642