Help to build a straw bale house or share your language and culture with our children outside Toulouse, France

Country

France

Enregistré comme favori 26 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    05.07.2021

 
  2022 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Au moins une semaine

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Former teachers, now we are working in agriculture; we cultivate our land and transform bio ducks; We live in a small family hamlet in the quiet countryside; We have two children aged 3 and 5 years.
    We love to travel, especially by bicycle. We are building our house in wood and straw.

    Ideal for bike fans, the roads are beautiful and quiet; Several walks available nearby. Nearby lakes summer for walks or swimming. For the summer we have a pool.
    A quiet corner of paradise.

    we are located 35 mins from the center of Toulouse (can easily get there by train), 45 mins from Castres, 1 hour from Albi, 45 mins from Gaillac, 2 hours from the sea and at 2 stations of the Pyrenees, and 3 hours from the ocean; All amenities 10 mins.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Aide avec des éco-projets
    Pratique d’une langue

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    -learning techniques for self-build a house of straw and wood.
    -learning language fraçaise
    -échanges Travel
    - Many associations and activities lavaur 10 mins from home
    -discovery of southwestern landscape (ideal for cycling and ballads)
    -we are in 20mins of Black Mountain (hiking, mountain biking ...)
    Central -localization visit: Toulouse, Albi, castrates, Gaillac;
    -Interaction with our friends who often come to us;
    -l'envie share
    -possibility to discover our agriculture activity
    -the joy of contributing to the development of our children

  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • Aide

    Aide

    We are building our house in wood and straw. We need help in the construction (wood frame, laying straw bales, electricity ...), we will share with you our knowledge and we can bring yours if you like.

    We need help to play with our children and if possible familiarize them with your language and your culture. We need a person in July and August; knowing that we will always be there with you.

    the rest of the year, we need someone who can look after our children 3:15 p.m. to 5:30 p.m. on weekdays after school. Again we work locally so we will also be present.

  • Langues parlées

    Anglais: Courant
    Espagnol: Courant

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    -based Periods:
    -a bedroom with bathroom and shower.
    -A Fully equipped mobile home
    -possibility for people who wish to tents (they may even be housed in one of our beautiful wooden buildings.)

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Plus de 2

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    4/5 heures par jour max, 5 j/sem.


N° de référence hôte : 786359565235