If you are a native English speaker come to Antalya for a language exchange, Turkey

Country

Turquie

Enregistré comme favori 19 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    15.10.2020

  • Last email replied

    Taux de réponse

    84.6 %

  • Last email replied

    Délai de réponse moyen :

    ≤ 1 jour

  • Badges

 
  2020 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Au moins 1 semaine

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Hi, my name is Mehmet. I'm a software developer. I like learning languages, painting, taking videos and editing them. I just opened an office to teach English and do meetups for the people.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Pratique d’une langue
    Aide informatique / Internet
    Enseignement

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    People who live here, most open-minded, and fun. The place in the city center and has a great location & view. You can make friends. Very close to Kaleici like 3min by walking. You will be very close to everything. So in your time, you can spend more efficiently.

  • Aide

    Aide

    I'm living in Antalya (It's a touristic destination) running a meetup for the group last 3 years. We are a small group of friends who meet every week. So I rent an office to do that more professionally. I need help organizing meetups and language learning sessions. It's not gonna be like well-structured classes, we will play games with the people, talking fun topics, etc.

    Also if you have any creative skills, I'm open to hearing that. We can set events about it so people can learn from you.

  • Langues parlées

    English: Courant
    Turkish: Courant
    Japanese: Débutant

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    I offer a private room (if you are a couple), bed, and other basic stuff for living and food.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    The location is very close to city transportation. You can go everywhere by using them.

    If you are a filmmaker that is a plus.

    If you know more than 2 languages, that is a plus also.

    If you know some games to play with the crew that is a huge plus.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    I have internet access, desks, chairs, video cameras and filmmaking gadgets with green screen and great view,

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Un

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 4 hours a day, 4 days a week


N° de référence hôte : 782518618113