Oasis au coeur de Hambourg, Allemagne

Country

Allemagne

Enregistré comme favori 146 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    22.07.2022

  • paid opportunity

    Offre rémunérée

 
  2022 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Un mois ou plus

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Dear Free Spirit,
    we are Jana, Felix, Ludwig and Wilhelm a lovyDovy Family in a huge House in Hamburg. Jana and Felix both work full time at big companies. We run rentals in the House. There is a Bicicle Workshop in the Garage. We organize Parties and events in the Garden and there are constant little improvements around the House and Garden ongoing. We are especially looking for workawayers with prooven record as babysitter.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Aide à la maison

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    We have a workshop for bycicles where we repair our own bikes and bikes for Friends and neighbours. Appart from the standard repairs as renewing the Brakes and adjusting the gears we can completely disassemble bicycles and construct our own from a combination of old bycicles. And we can learn more about E-Bikes.
    We love doing bycicle Tours in the summer most of the time to one of four lakes nearby, to the wildlife Park or to "Altes Land" where there are huge fields of Apple Trees and you literally get anything made from Apple.
    Other things we can offer is learning to program or building little software tools yourself. Felix is a computer scientist in his profession.

  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • L’hôte offre un salaire correspondant au salaire minimum

    L’hôte offre un salaire correspondant au salaire minimum

    Cet hôte offre l'hébergement et une rémunération.

    L’hôte a indiqué qu'il paierait au moins le salaire horaire minimum de son pays pour chaque heure travaillée et que l’hébergement serait fourni. Il demande de l'aide dans le cadre de son entreprise ou activité professionnelle. Contactez l'hôte directement via la messagerie du site pour en savoir plus et avoir des détails sur le salaire proposé. Tous les arrangements devraient être conclus à l'avance avec votre hôte.

  • Aide

    Aide

    We are mainly looking for Au-Pairs or Workawayers who can take care of the kids and do some household work while we are working.
    We are offering 500€ pocket money per month; food, accomodation and public transport is free.

    There are still some DIY projects for Skilled Craftspeople:

    * Repairing the insulation in the Roof (a marten has eaten it)
    * A Treehouse for our Kids and as a special place to stay for Guests
    * A Stairway in the Hillside of the House

    If you think you can do one of these projects please make clear to us, how you would do it and when you have done this kind of thing the last time. We cannot show you how to do it.

  • Langues parlées

    Anglais: Courant
    Espagnol: Débutant

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    You get your Private room with a Queen Sice Bed, you have the Kitchen and Bathroom shared with one other tenent and occationally with rental guests.
    The Common Area/Kitchen you are using has direct Access to a Terrace and the Garden.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    There is a bus just 5 minute walk from this place, which goes every 10 minutes to the city center. in just 40 minutes by public transport you are in the center of Hamburg. Where you can do all the sight seeing and enjoy the infamous Reeperbahn, relax on the Deck of a Ferry going from Landungsbrücken or marvel at the beautiful architecture in the Hafen City including Elbphilharmony.
    Going out of the City it is just a few minutes by bycicle and you are in the middle beatuiful nature, lakes and heath. Since we are verry luky with the location of our House it already feels like in the Middle of nowhere when you sit in the Garden and start a pitfire and barbeque. Our Neighbours are mainly protected landscape areas in the middle of the city.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Whe have excelent WiFi Coverage until every edge of our Garden and on every Toilet. Internet connection is at 1.000Mbit/s. I am a Computer Scientitst myselft and this really matters to me.

  • Espace pour garer des vans

    Espace pour garer des vans

    If you bring your own Campervan, then you can also bring your Family.

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Plus de 2

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    5-6h per day



N° de référence hôte : 772713587651