Help a family near Barcelona with our English, Spain

  • Espagne
  • Enregistré comme favori 90 fois
  • Activité récente: 27 mars 2023



 Séjour min. souhaité : Au moins une semaine



  • Description


    We are a couple with two children, Manel who are 16 and Marina 13 years old.

    We are a cheerful and easygoing family. We are vey active, we love travelling, hiking, being in contact with nature and enjoying our friends.

    We like very much languages and knowing other cultures. This is the reason why we would be pleased to welcome a worker from away.

    in that moment, I (Carlos, the father) need to improve my english because I'm studing the B2.2 english level and I'll have the exam the 2on of june, for this reason I need somebody who can help me with the exam. I practice bike and running, it could be a great moment to teach and do some sport.

    A part of this, we need practice english with kids and some help arround the house.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Pratique d’une langue
    Cuisine/repas pour la famille
    Aide à la maison
  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    we will be pleased speak Spanish with you / teach you our language and culture

  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • Aide


    We love languages, and we think that having a good level of English is very important, so, although we will be pleased speak Spanish with you / teach you our language, above all we want to practise English as much as possible.

    In addition to this, we need some daily logistical assistance with children from Monday to Friday and help arround the house.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Catalan: Courant
    Anglais: Courant
    Espagnol: Courant

    Cet hôte propose un échange linguistique
    Cet hôte a indiqué qu’il souhaitait faire partager sa propre langue ou en apprendre une nouvelle.
    Contactez-le pour en savoir plus.

  • Hébergement


    You will have your own bedroom and bathroom

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    We live in Teia, a wonderful and quiet town, with beatiful views over the mountains and the sea. We live near the beach and around 30 minutes from Barcelona.
    We practice ioga, bike, trail running and hikking.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?


  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

N° de référence hôte : 766223811769

Feedback (3)