Help with childcare in a small village near Girona, Spain

Country

Espagne

Enregistré comme favori 14 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    19.09.2017

Contact S'inscrire
  2019 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    We are a family of 4, but we have 3 neices and a nephew.
    We are looking for someone to help out in the afternoons with the kids.. free time all morning unless the kids are ill. Then I will need help during the day. Never working more than 25 hours a week. In a very friendly environment, very outdoorsy with plenty to do! Free time to study languages if wanted!
    We live in a small village so a driving licence is a must.
    We are 20mins from the city of Girona and 20 mins from the nearest beach (both by car).
    We have a small spare room for our helper..but as it is small there is also a family room with a tv and dvd player to watch what ever you want when you are not working.

  • Type d'aide

    Type d'aide

    Baby-sitting / garde d’enfant
    Cuisine / courses

  • Aide

    Aide

    We need a child minder.
    Someone to help with the children especially if they are ill and unable to go to school.

  • Langues parlées

    Langues parlées

    English and Catalan. Spanish is also spoken in the village.

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    It is a live in position, with a room for you. But the bathroom is shared. There is a family room where you can watch what ever you want but the kitchen is also shared..but we would like you to eat with us... as part of the family.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    We live in a small village. But it is beautiful. We have a bike you can use when you want... there is a beautiful walk way to go walking. There are plenty of activities to join in with too. And language classes are available if needed or wanted.
    We are two working parents that try to spend as much time with our children as we can. But sometimes life gets in the way..therefore we need someone to help us on those occasions

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Plus de deux

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

N° de référence hôte : 764789563853