Mon fils et moi cherchons un·e bon·ne ami·e. Barcelone, Espagne

Country

Espagne

Enregistré comme favori 941 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    18.10.2021

  • facebook friends

    Nombre d'amis Facebook

    0

  • Last email replied

    Taux de réponse

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Délai de réponse moyen :

    ≤ 2 jours

  • Badges

    Facebook verified
 
  2021 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Hello, my name is Raúl and my 6 years old son Arón.I am a positive,friendly and open-minded person .I work in a theater near of my House. we are living near of Barcelona city in a beautiful place :).

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Pratique d’une langue
    Enseignement
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Aide à la maison

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    At home we speak Spanish and Catalan ... I know a little english (i would like to learn it).
    I would teach you something of my work, the theater world is always very beautiful.
    Sant Cugat is a very International city,easy to meet new people because of the university.we are at just 25' min by train from Barcelona center and every 10' min there's a train.
    And Barcelona city is a nice and cultural city known arround the world. :)

  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • Aide

    Aide

    My son Aron is only with me one week if and the other not, I can take care of him but if I am with him, I need help to do things at home or sometimes be with him if I have any activity to do. Sometimes if I have work or practice sports, then it is to be with him while he sleeps in case he wakes up or needs something. Work or help is more than doing housework (cleaning, food, washing machines, etc.). Also interested in practicing or teaching us English or any of your skills are wellcome (music teacher(guitar or piano) , coach, therapy massage, photografy, etc.). Please send me a message if you are interested.We want you to be part of our family and not just a worker.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Catalan: Courant
    Espagnol: Courant
    Anglais: Débutant

    Cet hôte propose un échange linguistique
    Cet hôte a indiqué qu’il souhaitait faire partager sa propre langue ou en apprendre une nouvelle.
    Contactez-le pour en savoir plus.

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    we live in a flat near vollpelleres station traint (fgc) in Sant cugat del valles.I offer you a stay.You will have private room and bathroom.Besides practicing spanish and catalán and knowing our way of life and culture.I want a nice friendship to come out of our coexistence.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    I have traveled a lot for work and leisure around the world,meeting people, cultures,food, life experience and i love the oportunity my son can also do it at home. I'm responsable,friendly and independent person (I like to have my space and time for myself and I respect the same for others in a coexistence).
    It may surprise you that I put on my profile that I have 0 friends on Facebook, it is because I made the profile just to register here. I do not like that my personal data is stolen .... :)
    Is a good place for improve your spanish.
    My son and I are looking for a good friend.
    Ask me what you want, I hope to see you soon.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Cet hôte a indiqué qu’il aimait accueillir les digital nomads.

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Un

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week





N° de référence hôte : 764235963416