Help us prepare for yoga and silent retreats on our hillside olive garden in Dörttepe, Turkey

Country

Turquie

Enregistré comme favori 190 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    11.01.2022

  • Last email replied

    Taux de réponse

    92.9 %

  • Last email replied

    Délai de réponse moyen :

    ≤ 1 jour

  • Badges

    Super Host
 
  2022 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Au moins une semaine

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    I am yoga teacher, breathing and Dans Therapist. I also arrange silent retreat for short period. I am Turkish my husband Scottish. His artist made sculpture from stone. We live mountain village called Çömlekçi in Bodrum Turkey. Both of us vegan eating regime. We love cats and we have 12 in our house. We are looking after 5 dogs in our reatret. Who prefer to stay with us have to be cat and dog friendly. Our retreat center located in Dörttepe village which is between Bodrum and Milas. Our volunteers stay in the bungalows in our retreat. Wolontiers share a room with an other volunteer, each room for 2 persons. Each twin room share a private bathroom.
    Minimum stay we accept is two weeks. Wolontiers who leaves before two weeks they have to pay some expenses.
    We also have public library for student addictions untill age 12 some times we also need help at the library for English studying. We do not smoke therefore we don't want smoking around the retreat area. We also don't offer coffee. All the volunteers start to help at 09:00.
    We offer vegetarian meals to our volunteer, breakfast, lunch and dinner 3 meals a day. we prefer to help between 4 to 5hours a day. after work they will have they own free time. they also have day off inthe pence of they arrival and departure time. Day of usually 1 or 2 days a week (we need 25hr work a week) . there are many things to the our area: we are close to the sea, they can use public bus to travel around.
    We accept volunteers arrival between 09:00 to 18:00. They can join my yoga clases if they are interesting.
    Now we are preparing a retreat in a 20hektars olive garden. We need who ever is interesting gardening and landscaping and olive pickup work welcome. Let's build our retreat together.
    We are so proud of our olive trees this year we where awarded a Gold medal for the best quality olive oil in the Muğla region.
    We also grown our organic vegetables.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Bénévolat
    Projets artistiques
    Pratique d’une langue
    Aide avec des éco-projets
    Enseignement
    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    S’occuper des animaux
    Aide dans une ferme
    Cuisine/repas pour la famille
    Aide à la maison
    Entretien général
    Aide informatique / avec Internet

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Yoga, meditation, Türkish cooking, vegan cooking. Care of plants and animal, sharing informartin with students, Turkish hosbitialty, art and scolpture

  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • Aide

    Aide

    reatret preparations for the yoga and silent meditations, gardening housework and four our public labreray help for students English studying. My husbond scopture and art work. can also help for computer and my web sites.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Courant
    Turc: Courant

    Cet hôte propose un échange linguistique
    Cet hôte a indiqué qu’il souhaitait faire partager sa propre langue ou en apprendre une nouvelle.
    Contactez-le pour en savoir plus.

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    Private Room in the house, we live the same house and we use the same WC and shower

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    Public transport available in our willage to Bodrum. They can walk to willage and the forest. Thera are local cafeteria they can go. summer time, they can go swimming or site seing tours like Ephesusu, Pamukkale or daily boat trip and scuba diving.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Espace pour garer des vans

    Espace pour garer des vans

    Cet hôte a de la place pour les vans.

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Un

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Ce sont des évaluations supplémentaires en option lorsque les membres laissent un feedback. La note moyenne pour chaque option est affichée.

Exactitude du profil: (5.0)

Échange culturel: (5.0)

Communication: (5.0)









N° de référence hôte : 738916356922