Grateful to get some help and enjoy the lockdown in Essen, Germany

Country

Allemagne

Enregistré comme favori 81 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    24.01.2022

  • Last email replied

    Taux de réponse

    89.7 %

  • Last email replied

    Délai de réponse moyen :

    ≤ 12 jours

  • Badges

    Good Host
 
  2022 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Au moins un mois

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    There is a lot to do - looking forward to getting some help and learning new things.

    I would like to welcome a person who is looking for a place to stay mostly home and who is very careful with the Covid. Due to the situation and my personal health condition, I stay mostly home and work from here and I have only one other contact which I see inside and I don´t want to endanger - I don´t meet people inside and no friends with kids. Therefore I looking for a person who is interesting to help me with computer and personal desk stuff, renovation and the cellar cleanout - and who is also interesting to be safe during these days and don´t want to go on last-minute tinder dates or running around with no mask or forget to wash the hands ;-)

    At the moment I would love to make little renovations and extra cleaning projects in my flat in Essen. If you like to make things nice and shine you would be the perfect person to laugh with me during life.

    At the same time the cellar needs to be get a bit of attention and to get a cleanout to get a creative cellar working room - make photos to put them on eBay and so on...

    I'm open and curious and my motto is - be with love and where your focus goes your energy flows.

    I traveled the world and I would love to share my knowledge and passions - before I start again.

    I would love to learn about the digital world and create my first own website with Wordpress and catch up with social media.

    If you have any advanced knowledge of building websites on wordpress, doing social media I would be very happy to receive your help.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Pratique d’une langue
    Enseignement
    Aide à la maison
    Entretien général
    Aide informatique / avec Internet

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    To make a change it needs a lot of inspiration.

    Traveling the world since 2017 and I have a lot to share. I like to be positive and laugh.

    I just finished my meditation trainer course and yoga teacher - so I’m happy to share that knowledge. Original I'm a hotel experte, an event organizer and an office manager....

    Like to cook and love eat, have a relaxing morning routing with meditation, writing and coffee, listening to music and dance. Laugh a lot. Seeing art, gardening on my balcony, invite friends and I like the outdoors.

    In the area are nice bike and jogging path and the GrugaPark and an outdoor swiming pool is also near and nice to explore.

    I like to share my knowledge and to give what I can - with love.

  • Aide

    Aide

    At the moment I need help with a deep cleaning projects – the flat is nice and bright and my yearly extra cleaning is on the schedule at the moment including a little bit of renovation.

    At the same time the cellar needs to be get a bit of attention and to get a clean out to get a creative cellar working room.

    It would be so nice to have some helping hands for this.

    Easy chores, good music and positive vibes.


    At the some time I would like to build my first own website - which I never done and every single piece still need to be done (programming, order/structure, writing texts in German and English, picking good pics etc.)

    Starting from the scratch and I would love to have a nice modern look - but that would take ages for me to build. Therefore I am looking for someone who is also passion-able in helping, is precisely and likes to work with the computer, tipping texts, is good in German and English including gramma and publishing things, now how the digital is working and can help me with that.

    Website topics are traveling, meditation, yoga, natural, creating a sustainable life - happiness and empowerment - mindfulness etc.


    If you can teach me Spanish or Dutch or correct my English - that would be brilliant. Or do you like to teach me guitar or singing, do you have experiences around building container houses, self-development, yoga, Ayurveda, meditation, speed reading, texting or publishing - lets share knowledge.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Allemand: Courant
    Anglais: Courant
    Espagnol: Débutant
    Hollandais: Débutant

    Cet hôte propose un échange linguistique
    Cet hôte a indiqué qu’il souhaitait faire partager sa propre langue ou en apprendre une nouvelle.
    Contactez-le pour en savoir plus.

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    I’m happy to offer you a nice room in my apartment.

    The apartment has a confortable kitchen which is fully equipped so that you can easily cook your own meals. A supermarket is across the street and the area where you will life with me and maybe one other person has a perfect connection to the public transportation.

    The flat is bright and has a huge balcony which you can also use and everything is around - supermarket, bakery, etc.

    You would cook for yourself, with your own ingredients. But I would be happy to give you German recipes and share culture with you.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    There is a lot to do in Essen and in the middle of Europe.

    The UNESCO Zeche Zollverein is nice to visit and the famous Folkwang Museum is for free (beside the special exhibitions in September there is a big Keith Haring exhibition).

    Everywhere in Essen you will find a place where you can grab a bike or a kick-board to rent - so it is easy to get around and see stuff.

    I like urban art and gardening, yoga and be curious. You can also order the cocktail taxi and enjoy the evening on the city balcony after work.

    Essen is in the middle of Europe and the bus system makes it very easy to see Cologne (with the beautiful Kölner Dom), Dusseldorf (with the river Rhein) or Bonn. Also Amsterdam, Berlin and Paris are not days away...a lot to explore.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Cet hôte a indiqué qu’il aimait accueillir les digital nomads.

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Deux

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    4 hours a day, 6 days a week

Ce sont des évaluations supplémentaires en option lorsque les membres laissent un feedback. La note moyenne pour chaque option est affichée.

Exactitude du profil: (5.0)

Échange culturel: (5.0)

Communication: (5.0)







N° de référence hôte : 734393247692