Apprenez l'anglais à mon fils de 12 ans, près de Séoul (Corée)

Country

Corée du Sud

Enregistré comme favori 222 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    03.12.2021

  • Badges

 
  2021 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Un mois ou plus

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    My husband and I work. My 12-year-old son is alone until we get home. My son is not good at English so you can help my son on behalf of our couple and become friends.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Pratique d’une langue
    Enseignement

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    You can fully understand the culture of Korea.
    The place where you stay is a small city. However, the transportation is convenient and you can travel to the capital city of Seoul, and the beautiful port of Busan is also very close. With the right amount of time, you will experience enough Korean travel.

  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • Aide

    Aide

    I do not want to be helped by you, but I want to be a relationship that can help each other. Korea is a wonderful place. If you are curious about Korean culture and want to live in Korea, experience with our family. And, we will give you a lot of opportunities to travel to Korea as much as possible. We will provide accommodation, accommodation and travel opportunities.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Korean: Courant

    Cet hôte propose un échange linguistique
    Cet hôte a indiqué qu’il souhaitait faire partager sa propre langue ou en apprendre une nouvelle.
    Contactez-le pour en savoir plus.

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    The house where our family lives is a small apartment. We must live with us. Your room and bathroom will be given and you can talk together in the living room and the kitchen together.

    I provide you with meals and I want to get you three help

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    The place we live in is a small city called Gimhae.
    Gimhae is close to Busan and can be reached by subway or by bus. It's close to the airport, so I can go see you

    The capital of South Korea is also available as a bus.

    There is a sea breeze in front of the house where you can jog,
    There are mountains that can climb.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Plus de 2

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week



N° de référence hôte : 717381197111