Join our summer team and enjoy outdoor activities in Värmland, Sweden

Country

Suède

mis à jour  

Enregistré comme favori 558 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    18.05.2022

  • facebook friends

    Nombre d'amis Facebook

    214

  • Last email replied

    Taux de réponse

    98.8 %

  • Last email replied

    Délai de réponse moyen :

    ≤ 2 jours

  • paid opportunity

    Offre rémunérée

  • Badges

    Facebook verified
 
  2022 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Un mois ou plus

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Hello, We are Michel and Brenda, and we live near the town Arvika in Värmland, Sweden. Originally we come from the Netherlands. In 2006 we moved together with our two kids to Sweden.

    We are easy-going people and love to meet other cultures. We are traveling a lot ourselves and in our free time we like to explore the neighbouring nature reserves by bike or canoe. We also like to camp and spend a few days in the wild, cooking meals on an open fire.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Pratique d’une langue
    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Cuisine/repas pour la famille
    Aide à la maison
    Entretien général

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    We're both well travelled, curious, creative, sociable and multilingual persons and open to all kinds of people. We have been a WorkAway host for several years now and each year we host 4 till 5 workawayers from different countries/cultures. Although the main language will be English this will be a good opportunity to learn some basics language and cultural skills from one another in Swedish, Dutch, French or Spanish.

  • L’hôte offre un salaire correspondant au salaire minimum

    L’hôte offre un salaire correspondant au salaire minimum

    Cet hôte offre l'hébergement et une rémunération.

    L’hôte a indiqué qu'il paierait au moins le salaire horaire minimum de son pays pour chaque heure travaillée et que l’hébergement serait fourni. Il demande de l'aide dans le cadre de son entreprise ou activité professionnelle. Contactez l'hôte directement via la messagerie du site pour en savoir plus et avoir des détails sur le salaire proposé. Tous les arrangements devraient être conclus à l'avance avec votre hôte.

  • Aide

    Aide

    We pay a wage for your hours and provide accommodation. We like you to help us with activities like; cleaning, mowing the lawn, grocery shopping and maintenance of the property like painting and gardening. You will help preparing meals for the other workawayers and our family.

    Our preference is for helpers who are between 18 and 26 in age and can stay for a longer period of time, 1 to 3 months.

  • Langues parlées

    Anglais: Courant
    Hollandais: Courant
    Swedish: Courant

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    We live in a former teachers building, which consist of 3 apartments where you will share bedrooms and bathrooms together with other helpers.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    You can visit and discover the charming streets in the picturesque town Arvika, with a small town with a city pulse. It's reachable by bike or by bus. Or why not explore the nearby nature by foot, we have very nice hiking trails directly from our guesthouse or by canoe and their are plenty more fun activities on spot !

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Plus de 2

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week





N° de référence hôte : 714226775837