Aidez une famille en Irlande du Nord, Royaume-Uni

Country

Royaume-Uni

mis à jour  

Enregistré comme favori 55 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    18.09.2022

  • Last email replied

    Taux de réponse

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Délai de réponse moyen :

    ≤ 9 jours

  • Badges

 
  2022 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    We are a family of 7 (youngest 18) living in a house in the countryside 3 miles from Magherafelt (centre of Northern Ireland) with 11 acres of land.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Jardinage
    S’occuper des animaux
    Cuisine/repas pour la famille

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    I'd be happy to teach English / sewing / knitting / gardening or anything else we do. I like to travel & if I've time (which I don't often have atm) I would do a few sight seeing mornings / evenings / afternoons.

  • Aide

    Aide

    I would really like someone who can cook dinner from scratch for everyone in the evening. This can be done in the morning or the day before to be reheated. (We all do our own thing for breakfast & lunch). Plenty of recipe books provided. Apart from that the ability to plant seeds or do a bit of gardening or painting would be useful - I'm happy to do tasks alongside someone to do this. The ability to hand milk a cow would be the icing on the cake!!

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Courant

    Cet hôte propose un échange linguistique
    Cet hôte a indiqué qu’il souhaitait faire partager sa propre langue ou en apprendre une nouvelle.
    Contactez-le pour en savoir plus.

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    Accommodation will either be a bedroom in our granny flat & shower room (though it might be a motorhome if there is anyone else staying, but you'll be the only one living in it). Meals inside our home and you are welcome to stay inside our home as often or as little as you want to.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    We are 3 miles from a bus stop on the main arterial route from Belfast - Derry & are happy to do drop offs. Our home is 3.5 miles from the town of Magherafelt which is Mid-Ulster so approx 1 hour takes you anywhere in Northern Ireland.

    We are near to :

    Ballyronan Marina
    The Sperrins
    Spring Hill National Trust Propery
    Drumanor Forest Park
    Seamus Heaney Centre

    40 mins from Belfast
    50 mins from Derry
    25 mins from Ballymena
    15 mins from Cookstown
    50 mins to Giant's Causeway
    1 hr from Bangor
    2.5 hrs from Dublin

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Espace pour garer des vans

    Espace pour garer des vans

    BBQ area with electric available.

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Un

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    5 hours per day 5 days per week

Ce sont des évaluations supplémentaires en option lorsque les membres laissent un feedback. La note moyenne pour chaque option est affichée.

Exactitude du profil: (5.0)

Échange culturel: (5.0)

Communication: (5.0)






N° de référence hôte : 713111222585