Enseignez l'anglais à nos étudiants à Batam

Country

Indonésie

Enregistré comme favori 52 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    23.02.2021

 
  2022 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    I am a mom with 3 teenage girls and doing business at home. I need the volunteer to teach the kids make them convenience with their English.
    The city that I live is Batam Island, Indonesia which very near with Singapore. It's around 45min-60min by Ferry.
    A Batam person comes from different area in Indonesia and this make Batam become unique.
    I live in a residential area. You will enjoy a life full of family. And learn about our people.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Pratique d’une langue
    Enseignement

  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • Aide

    Aide

    I am looking for a volunteer from overseas, who can teach our students for English Courses. We prefer for woman volunteer to help us.
    The students average age is from 7 years old to 18 years old. Help & promote to our young people to love English, especially to those who hate and say that English is difficult :-)
    The course is join project with my partner Sabrina, she is also the member of workaway. So when you apply to me or her, means this project will support for us. Currently the English course at my home as the branch of her course.

  • Langues parlées

    Anglais: Courant
    Indonesian: Courant

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    The English course is in my house. The volunteer will stay at my home or at Sabrina's place. I will provide you the food, but if Indonesia food not suitable for you, you can cook by yourselves.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    Thanks in advance to come and help me in our tuition, for a return we provide you a place for staying in my house. Currently we open 1 class every Tuesday , Thursday with 3 sessions & Saturday 2 sessions. I can show you around Batam on weekends or on our free time, meet local friends, eat local food, see the culture, do island hopping and I can teach you Bahasa Indonesia for sure. We have strong wi-fi connection in my tuition. And it is really closed to mini market, traditional market, & modern market.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Un

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


N° de référence hôte : 674969367596