Help out with some jobs around my beautiful house in a tiny village of Asturian mountains, Spain.

Country

Espagne

Enregistré comme favori 88 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    16.01.2022

  • Last email replied

    Taux de réponse

    85.7 %

  • Last email replied

    Délai de réponse moyen :

    ≤ 3 jours

  • Badges

 
  2022 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Une semaine ou moins

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    hi!
    my name is Maria and I live in a beautifull house in a tiny village of asturian montains. (north of Spain)
    Is surround by forest and green land, good people and calm.
    I'm into the traditional chinesse medicine, dance and plants. And my dream is to create a natural "hospital" that people can treat themselves with diferent kind of natural options (acupunture, dance for heath, forest walks, working for the inner balance)

    Right now, I live alone and would be wonderfull to have some help.

    In general I need to fix a room (clean, paint, wood work, make selves...)

    By the other hand, I need some help with marketing advice (logo and computer designe, network, anouncement..)

    I have a room for the people that comes to help, independent and with open fire.

    And there are many dially countryside work as gardening, cut wood, cooking, cleaning and keep the good wive of the house that is included in the interchange and shared the space.

    hope we can know each other soon :o)

    love live life
    maria

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Entretien général
    Cuisine/repas pour la famille
    Aide à la maison
    Projets artistiques
    Aide informatique / avec Internet

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    To live in countryside is already an amazing experience. Contact with nature and this wonderfull people makes you calm and part of life.
    I share my knoledge about health.

    And on top of everything .. we share and have funny time together.

  • Aide

    Aide

    Fix a cealing with wood.
    Clean and paint walls.
    Put a floor. Work with cement.
    Make shelves. Cut, sand and ensable wood.
    Knoledge about water pipes conection.

    Marketing.
    Computer work and internet network.
    Photography and editing video.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Courant
    Espagnol: Courant

    Cet hôte propose un échange linguistique
    Cet hôte a indiqué qu’il souhaitait faire partager sa propre langue ou en apprendre une nouvelle.
    Contactez-le pour en savoir plus.

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    Room next to the main house, with independent entrance, great view wood floor and open fire.
    It's old, but beautifull room.
    Was the place they used to keep the straw in old times ;o)

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    There is public transport in a village 10 minutes by car.
    It conects with the main citys (Oviedo y Gijón)
    Beach in half an hour by car.
    Montains all over arround.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Plus de 2

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week



N° de référence hôte : 668376214613