Faites-nous découvrir votre culture et donnez-nous un coup de main à la maison, dans le nord du Pays-Bas

Country

Pays-Bas

Enregistré comme favori 110 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    17.11.2021

  • facebook friends

    Nombre d'amis Facebook

    228

  • Last email replied

    Taux de réponse

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Délai de réponse moyen :

    ≤ 3 jours

  • Badges

    Facebook verified
 
  2021 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    I live in a small village in the north of Holland together with 3 kids.
    I am co-parenting them so I have them every other week. This means that 1 week will be busy, loud, crowded... You can join us with the meals and activities of you want. The other week is quiet with a lot of time on your own.

    We live in a friendly and really small village where most people know each other.

    At the moment I'm starting with workaway again. It would be nice to share my place with someone. A period of 1 week untill a month would be great.

    There are things to be done in and outside the house, but you will also have a lot of time to yourself. Gardening, painting, watching the kids a bit and regular household chores. If you see things that need to be done, I like own initiative.

    I think 1 workawayer would work best, but I could also host a couple or a whole family which might be nice with my kids to interact with.

    I'm still working on my workaway profile so if you have any questions, feel free to ask me.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Pratique d’une langue
    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    S’occuper des animaux
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Cuisine/repas pour la famille
    Aide à la maison
    Entretien général
    Aide informatique / avec Internet

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Live in Holland, the Dutch language

  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • Aide

    Aide

    Just helping in and around the house. This can be cooking, gardening, painting the house. But also teaching the kids (and myself) about other cultures and languages.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Courant
    Hollandais: Courant

    Cet hôte propose un échange linguistique
    I have been trying to learn a bit of Spanish and Mandarin. My kids can speak a bit of English and my oldes just started with Spanish at school. I can teach you English and Dutch.

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    I have a large room available with a double bed/couch. The rest of the house will have to be shared with me and the kids every other week.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    I have a bicycle you can use. There is buss transport available every hour to the nearest train station. Public transport is not really good to my town. The train station is about 5km away. That's also where you can find shops and the supermarket.

    I live right in between Groningen and Leeuwarden which are the major cities in the north of Holland. The islands are quite close by.
    You can take the boat or can even walk there with a guide depending on the tide.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Cet hôte a indiqué qu’il aimait accueillir les digital nomads.

  • Possibilité d'accueillir les animaux

    Possibilité d'accueillir les animaux

    I love pets so if it fits inside the house it's welcome.

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Un

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    2 hours a day, 5 days a week



N° de référence hôte : 666699162365