Help with different construction and outdoor projects in The Andean region, Argentina

Country

Argentine

Enregistré comme favori 86 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    26.09.2021

  • facebook friends

    Nombre d'amis Facebook

    273

  • Badges

    Facebook verified
 
  2022 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Au moins deux semaines

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Hello I am Andrea I'm 24 years old, I live in the south of Argentina more known as "The Andean region" in a house in the countryside with a beautiful view to the mountains next to my friend Gabriel. we have 3 loving dogs and 2 cats. Life here is simple, we are gradually working towards the growth of this place, there are many works of different type, the place the day and the time of the year have and condition the possibilities since the climate is a bit limited, for example making firewood in the summer for the winter, to make seedlings in spring for the orchard, the works here are in general physical. Most of the help we need is to prepare this place and start with the projects, building houses, sheds, maintaining the orchard, watering, harvesting, weeding, fire.
    September is the month where spring comes and everything becomes green and beautiful ideal to work outside and visit places in the days that the region has to offer. This is an excellent opportunity also to learn the basics of construction and maintenance. I welcome the volunteers who are interested and who understand with love what we are doing together.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Cuisine/repas pour la famille
    Aide dans une ferme
    Aide avec des éco-projets
    Aide à la maison
    S’occuper des animaux
    Pratique d’une langue

  • Objectifs de développement durable de l’ONU que cet hôte essaie d'atteindre

    Objectifs de développement durable de l’ONU que cet hôte essaie d'atteindre

    Objectifs de l’ONU
    Pas de pauvreté
    Faim «zéro»
    Bonne santé et bien-être
    Éducation de qualité
    Égalité entre les sexes
    Eau propre et assainissement
    Énergie propre et d'un coût abordable
    Travail décent et croissance économique
    Industrie, innovation et infrastructure
    Inégalités réduites
    Villes et communautés durables
    Consommation et production responsables
    Mesures relatives à la lutte contre les changements climatiques
    Vie aquatique
    Vie terrestre
    Paix, justice et institutions efficaces
    Partenariats pour la réalisation des objectifs
  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    The volunteers will have the opportunity to learn about natural construction, organic gardening, there are also workshops of exclusive artisans open to receive new students, on the other hand, this community is relatively new for what makes it one of the most innovative areas in the new construction trends that make more sense with the environment and are beautiful possibilities for learning, and the techniques are as dynamic and diverse as interesting. During the free time the volunteers can stroll through this beautiful city, explore, try different typical dishes of Argentina in the city as well as on the farm, know different lakes, tour the mountains and enjoy the beautiful landscape that surrounds us.

  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • Aide

    Aide

    We need help in the garden, cleaning weeds, gathering firewood for the winter, maintaining the farm, building new places to develop spaces to raise animals, build houses, help with the garden and new and different projects inherent to the place of personal interest and for the community. making very little time here, is a pristine mountain area and there are many tasks to do.

  • Langues parlées

    Anglais: Courant
    Espagnol: Courant
    Portugais: Courant

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    house, hot water, wood stove, electric light, free internet, volunteers will have a shared room with comfortable beds for each, will be approximately 4 volunteers who share room. There is also a place to camp for whoever you want.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    The farm is located 12 kilometers from the city of El Bolsón Río Negro Argentina, there is a group that goes to the city about 2 kilometers from the house.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Internet , wi fi (señal intermedio)

  • Espace pour garer des vans

    Espace pour garer des vans

    Cet hôte a de la place pour les vans.

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Plus de 2

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week



N° de référence hôte : 654652897358