Help with some eco-projects near Veliko Tarnovo, Bulgaria

Country

Bulgarie

Enregistré comme favori 52 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    30.07.2022

  • facebook friends

    Nombre d'amis Facebook

    536

  • Badges

    Facebook verified
 
  2022 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    My name is Paul from the UK and my Partner is Aksiniya (Bulgarian)....We live and work in Bulgaria in Veliko Tarnovo.
    We have a Old house 5km outside of Veliko Tarnovo..that we are looking at help with to do some Eco Projects in the Barn and Garden

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Entretien général
    Cuisine/repas pour la famille
    Aide avec des éco-projets
    Aide à la maison
    S’occuper des animaux
    Pratique d’une langue
    Projets artistiques
    Aide informatique / avec Internet

  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • Aide

    Aide

    We are looking for Help with an Eco Project in our Stone barn...including a biomass Heater/Rocket stove....Dry stone Walling....making a Eco work space as a design Studio...Also timber frame Gazibo in the Garden, Also help with setting a basic Kitchen garden and looking for making a pathway from the bottom of the garden down to the River which is about 50 mtrs away.

  • Langues parlées

    Bulgarian: Courant
    Allemand: Courant
    Anglais: Courant
    Russe: Courant

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    We have a Separate cottage , with 2 rooms and a shower/toilet room...so can accommodate upto 3 people...Hoping to make an outside cooking/dining area outside in the spring...

    I am able to collect you and drop you of in Veliko Tarnovo , Where there are excellent bus and train links throughout Bulgaria, and international to Romania, Turkey, Greece etc.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    For the last year or so we have just not had the time to host for workawayers and to be honest I forgot all about the post being on , plus the projects we had planned had to be shelved due to work and other committments but we still might be able the right sort of people for what we have to do at this moment...We are only 5km outside of the old Bulgarian capital of Bulgaria..Veliko Tarnovo...which as a good cafe culture, plenty of listed buildings, museums, the tsarevets Fortress which also as a spectacular sound and light show at different times throughout the year..lots of places of interest for all...We have the Yantra River 50mtrs from the bottom of our garden, so Fishing etc..Also very good for Cycling and walks, plus we have a rock climbing centre in the village.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Deux

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week




N° de référence hôte : 633415325552