Help in activities related with garden and woods amongst the mountains of Catalonia, Spain

Country

Espagne

mis à jour  

Enregistré comme favori 69 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    16.02.2020

  • Last email replied

    Taux de réponse

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Délai de réponse moyen :

    ≤ 1 jour

 
  2020 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    --------English--------

    Hello!!!

    I live in the village of Arbucies, in the Montsen natural reserve, surrounded by trees and mountains.

    I am growing some vegetables a few for selling and some self-sustaining. I am looking for volunteers able to help in activities related basically with garden and woods.

    I am preferably looking for people able to spend time by their own and capable to buy and/or cook some food for themselves. I usally don't need much help so I am not providing everyday meal but only the main meal in working days.

    I manage a nice spot in the forest where there is a hut (small house). Volunteers would sleep in tent when thete is not space inside the cabin. It is just 40 minutes on walk from the town.

    We also carry out an art-music project where u could also come arround if interested.

    ------Castellano-------

    Hola!!!

    Vivo en un bonito pueblo situado en la reserva natural del Montseny todo arbolado y al pie de la montaña.

    Busco voluntarios que quieran ayudarme en mis trabajos de cultivo, cortar leña o el mantenimiento de las infraestructuras.

    Prefiero si los voluntarios son capaces de ocupar su tiempo y de cocinar por su cuenta y que tengan recursos para comprar algunos alimentos. Por lo general no necesito mucha ayuda, por lo que no proporciono comida diariamente, sino solo la comida principal los días de trabajo.

    Los voluntarios están alojados en un pequeño espacio de bosque con una cabaña donde pueden estar tranquilos y en comunión con la naturaleza. El lugar esta a solo 30 min del pueblo.

    A parte de las actividades de huerto tenemos un proyecto de arte-música cooperativo donde los voluntarios también pueden participar si quieren.

  • Type d'aide

    Type d'aide

    Jardinage
    Construction
    Baby-sitting / garde d’enfant
    Entretien / Bricolage
    Cuisine / courses
    Aide à la ferme
    Eco-volontariat
    Aide à la maison
    Projet artistique
    Aide informatique / Internet

  • Objectifs de développement durable de l’ONU que cet hôte essaie d'atteindre

    Objectifs de développement durable de l’ONU que cet hôte essaie d'atteindre

    Objectifs de l’ONU
    No poverty
    Zero hunger
    Good health and well-being
    Quality education
    Gender equality
    Clean water and sanitation
    Affordable and clean energy
    Decent work and economic growth
    Industries, innovation and infrastructure
    Reduce inequality
    Sustainable cities and communities
    Responsible consumption and production
    Climate action
    Life below water
    Life on land
    Peace, justice and strong institutions
    Partnerships for the goals
  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    They can enjoy the nature and the village. I can share some freetime with the volunteers as well but usually they must find a way to spend its free time. In the village there is a museum and a library. There is also coffees, shops and bars.

  • Aide

    Aide

    Some help in the garden. Helper can also help with building or everyday tasks

  • Langues parlées

    Langues parlées

    spanish, english

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    Helper could be sleeping in tent in the beatiful forest spot beside the hut.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    Just contact me for indications of coming and how to get places from here.

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Plus de deux

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    15 hours per week


N° de référence hôte : 631545431513