Venez nous aider dans le Sud ensoleillé de la France - Vous ne vous ennuierez pas !

Country

France

Enregistré comme favori 214 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    11  

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    15.01.2022

  • paid opportunity

    Offre rémunérée

  • Badges

    Super Host
 
  2022 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    We are an English family in France. We run our own businesses. A holistic fitness company and a building business.

    We are - an ex. U.K. Art/ sculpture teacher and fitness instructor and professional building engineer, 2 small boys fluent in French and 2 cats.

    We live in an old farm building which we are renovating with stunning views, but never seem to have the time to take in them in these days...without falling asleep!!


    Bonus if you are in into footy the boys would love a game or 2 ;-)

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Entretien général
    Cuisine/repas pour la famille
    Aide à la maison
    S’occuper des animaux

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Lots to learn from fitness to building, language skills and parenting skills... all of these tings we are still learning ourselves!!

  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • L’hôte offre un salaire correspondant au salaire minimum

    L’hôte offre un salaire correspondant au salaire minimum

    Cet hôte offre l'hébergement et une rémunération.

    L’hôte a indiqué qu'il paierait au moins le salaire horaire minimum de son pays pour chaque heure travaillée et que l’hébergement serait fourni. Il demande de l'aide dans le cadre de son entreprise ou activité professionnelle. Contactez l'hôte directement via la messagerie du site pour en savoir plus et avoir des détails sur le salaire proposé. Tous les arrangements devraient être conclus à l'avance avec votre hôte.

  • Aide

    Aide

    It's hard work as we knew it would be...renovating our house whilst running our businesses and looking after our children, so we we just like any help you can offer to keep things moving along and everyone smiling;-) So we can enjoy some relaxation time! You will not be bored. You will have the chance to be a part of both businesses with help needed there as well as at home. It is a great opportunity to learn of improve your French or English language, building skills and fitness level??, see this beautiful part of France and be a part of our family too!

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Français: Intermédiaire

    Cet hôte propose un échange linguistique
    I have lived in France for 14 years & I speak it very well...I think 😉 My sons are fluent!

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    Room in our house or your own camper van or tent in our garden...depending on what is available and your preference and... weather/ time of year!

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    There is so much to see here as we are so close to many different landscapes and places. 20 minutes from the towns, Carcassonne, Limoux and Mirepoix, 40 minutes from local ski resorts and an hour from the beach. Plus Spain is on the doorstep too, with Barcelona only 3 hours away. There is a great train network. Or just out of the front door, there are fields of vines and local lakes to swim in....the reasons we are here!

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    I a personal trainer & yoga instructor so I have been hosting classes & workshops online at the moment!

  • Espace pour garer des vans

    Espace pour garer des vans

    Cet hôte a de la place pour les vans.

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Deux

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 25 hours / week








N° de référence hôte : 628854855282