Join our crazy family and find adventure in Canada’s Rocky Mountains 🏔

Country

Canada

Enregistré comme favori 9 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    28.11.2021

 
  2021 

 SĂ©jour min. souhaitĂ© : Un mois ou plus

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    We are a young family in a small, mountain town. Two toddlers and a large dog keep our house busy. Our lifestyle and environment screams for adventure and we love to answer that call in all types of ways!

  • Types d'aide et opportunitĂ©s d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Jardinage
    S’occuper des animaux
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Cuisine/repas pour la famille
    Aide Ă  la maison

  • Echange culturel et opportunitĂ©s d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    We live in a town that sits in the heart of the Rocky Mountains. It is an outdoor paradise with popular tourist attractions as well as hidden gems and adventures. We are close to many cities of note that we visit often. Wr would offer a diverse experience of BC and surrounding areas.

  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • Aide

    Aide

    We have a 2 and 3 year old. Both of us parents work and the regular family and home responsibilities often can be left undone. Help with our family and home would be the essence of the help requested.
    Babysitting and adventuring with our toddlers, cleaning and house chores, cooking, walking our dog.
    We would be most interested in setting up a schedule which would allow for knowledge of time for yourself and to make plans to adventure and be away. We are very flexible and want to accommodate your desire to explore our beautiful country.

  • Langues parlĂ©es

    Anglais: Courant
    Français: Débutant

  • HĂ©bergement

    HĂ©bergement

    Our home has an extra bedroom a guest room which would be private and used exclusively by our Workaway guest. Our kitchen would be a shared space. Our Workaway guest would be included on any family meals made as well as having the freedom to make food and eat as often as they please. We would do the grocery shopping which they would be able to add anything to and they would be welcome to store any of their own snacks, etc. in our food storage spaces.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    There are too many sights and activities to name but a person who loves the outdoors would never be board. We would be able to provide some transport and would love to bring them on any adventures we go on.

  • Informations complĂ©mentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limitĂ©

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Deux

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


N° de référence hôte : 627723561652