we are looking someone for improve our English!!!

Country

Italie

Enregistré comme favori 15 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    14.08.2019

 
  2022 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Au moins deux semaines

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    we are a family of 4. Dino, Elena, Tommi 13 years and Desi 9 years. We have a small dog. We are vegetarians and Elena is very good at cooking. We would like to have this experience to learn English well and meet new people. The house is a few meters from the sea in San Bartolomeo al Mare. There are many places very interesting nearest, like Cervo.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Aide à la maison
    Pratique d’une langue

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    First of all we are sure that will be a great vacation because San bartolomeo is a great place, near the sea and also near the Alpi marittime. Besides near there are many places to visit like Cervo, Imperia and his province. And also is possible to do wonderfull walck with view on the sea really fantastic. Lastly we are a family very easy and we are convinced that will be a great opportunity for to know each other and to learn something special for each of us.

  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • Aide

    Aide

    Our desire is to improve the English language. We have 2 sons, 13 and 9 years old. We'd like to do conversation during the breackfast, lunch and dinner. Besides we will ask to spend some time with our sons for to play and to do converasation. In any case we are in holiday and is our desire that alsa the people that come wit us can stay good and to do a great vacation.

  • Langues parlées

    Italien: Courant
    Anglais: Débutant

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    From 10 August to 31 August we will be in San Bartolomeo al Mare (liguria). A room with a private bathroom will be available.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    Liguria is a renowned vacation spot. It is served by a train and bus service. In your free time you can go to the beach or visit towns and cities of historical interest.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Un

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 3-4 hours a day, 5 days a week



N° de référence hôte : 617747759773