Join our family and enjoy a surf and yoga experience in Santa Caterina di Pittinuri, Italy

Country

Italie

Enregistré comme favori 194 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    30.04.2022

  • Last email replied

    Taux de réponse

    75.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Délai de réponse moyen :

    ≤ 8 jours

  • Badges

 
  2022 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Un mois ou plus

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Hi ! We are a family: Chiara (27), Thomas (41) and Kai (2) nice to meet you !! we live in Sardinia since 2 years working as Yoga teacher and Surf instructors ! We are part of an association and we promote Surf, Sup, Sup-Yoga and Yoga in the Summer season inside an amazing camping . We are easy going family and we love Nature especially Sardinia Sea and its waves! We came in Sardinia when Kai was still in my belly to change our style of life moving from the city to the country side, to allow Kai to grow up in a different setting! We love live in Sardinia because it is still wild and it gives you the opportunity to live a chilly life without hurry and stress, nevertheless sometimes here miss the possibility to have exchanges with different people coming from different culture and this is something that, as a young Mum, miss me so much ! So we thought to join the workaway community to allow people to join us and to help our family during the summer promoting exchange and the spirit of our family! I hope you are interested ! =)

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    You could learn Surfing (2 lessons per week) and practice Yoga (2 lessons per week) land also learn Italian. Also you could visit amazing beaches and cultural place for example Tharros or Sa Mesa longa. The perfect place to stay in summer! Especially, Nurapolis camping, where we work in summer it is full of tourists so you can met different kind of people that usually loves nature, music and activities! it is an hippy camping very nice!

  • Aide

    Aide

    We are looking forward someone that can help us with Kai while we are working ! Last year me and Thomas we did turns to take care of Kai but it was too stressful, so for this year we thought to create an exchange with someone that loves children and would like to take care of him for 4-5 hours/per day for 5 days per week. The idea is to stay with him in the camping during the day, in the beach and taking care of him. He is almost 2 years and he likes stay always in movement playing with the ball, jump, do castles with the sand, reading books, playing with other children etc.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Italien: Courant
    Anglais: Intermédiaire
    Espagnol: Intermédiaire

    Cet hôte propose un échange linguistique
    Spanish, Portuguese and English

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    The accomodation will be in our house in Santa Caterina di Pittinuri and you will have your private room and all meals are included.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Un

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 4/5 hours a day, 5days a week

Ce sont des évaluations supplémentaires en option lorsque les membres laissent un feedback. La note moyenne pour chaque option est affichée.

Exactitude du profil: (5.0)

Échange culturel: (5.0)

Communication: (5.0)





N° de référence hôte : 595352614115