Join our family and enjoy time in Lukavec, Czech republic

Country

République Tchèque

Enregistré comme favori 3 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    20.09.2020

 
  2021 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Hello,
    my name is Honza. We are small family, witch live in big culture house. we are three - my mother, my brother and me, who will text with you. We are from Lukavec, witch is located in North Moravia close to the bigger city Fulnek. We decided to find people who will help us with the work around our house. We live in big culture house, with bars, apartmets and halls for culture and sport using.
    We are looking for independent and responsible people who are able to work independently and spend time independently. I live in Brno 150 km away from Lukavec. My brother live in Ireland and my mother has many work around her work and other activity and hobbies. So it possible, that you will spend time alone.
    You can find more information about us on the Facebook Our name is Sál U Jindřicha.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Cuisine/repas pour la famille
    Entretien général
    Aide dans une ferme
    Aide à la maison
    S’occuper des animaux
    Pratique d’une langue
    Enseignement

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Our place is located in a beautiful valley between forest. You can spend time in nature. You will live in clear place on typical Czech village. We can borrow you bike and you can discover new spot around our place. You can play badminton a table tenis.

  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • Aide

    Aide

    We will need to help wiht general maintenance around house. We need to help with painting, cutting grass and keep place claer. Cross to the street live my grandsparents. Sometimes they need to help with something small.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Chechen: Courant
    Anglais: Débutant

    Cet hôte propose un échange linguistique
    Cet hôte a indiqué qu’il souhaitait faire partager sa propre langue ou en apprendre une nouvelle.
    Contactez-le pour en savoir plus.

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    You get individual apartment witch own shower and WC. It will need to upgrade a little bit.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    Lukavec is located betweeen two bigger cities Bílovec and Fulnek. It is very easy to find us. From Fulnek and Bílovec go bus almost every hour. Under your aparment is small privite club, where you can drink local beer and play billiard. Grocery is 3 minutes walking. My mother goes on the trip to the local mountains almost every weekend. Of corse you can go with her.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Cet hôte a indiqué qu’il aimait accueillir les digital nomads.

  • Espace pour garer des vans

    Espace pour garer des vans

    Cet hôte a de la place pour les vans.

  • Possibilité d'accueillir les animaux

    Possibilité d'accueillir les animaux

    If you have pets, witch is friendly, quite a clear? Welcome

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Deux

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 4 hours a day, 5 days a week


N° de référence hôte : 591119585264