Help looking after my animals, childminding and some DIY in Warnsveld, Netherlands

Country

Pays-Bas

mis à jour   Last minute

Enregistré comme favori 491 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    11  

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    06.07.2022

  • Last email replied

    Taux de réponse

    96.2 %

  • Last email replied

    Délai de réponse moyen :

    ≤ 4 jours

  • Badges

 
Offre "last minute" : besoin d'aide urgent, tout de suite, mais aussi à d'autres périodes de l'année.
  2022 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Un mois ou plus

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    I work festivals/markets/campings around in Holland and I need people for stay at home with the little herd of chickens/rabbits/cat/dog/fishes and take care of the house and sometimes keep an eye on my son. If there are two workawayers I might take one to see some other places in Holland, or visit a festival, but not for work!

    So shortly:
    Basically I like to have workawayers again for taking care of the animals when I'm not there. We have some chickens with babies, rabbits, cat, dog, fishes. And help me in the house tydie stuff up . If someone is very handy with computerskills, not the basic like me, even better. Stay with the kid if responsable. Handyman useful too always.

    I don't need a cook on a regular base :-)

    You will have a big room facing a traditional windmill with a little kitchen.

    Note: I really need someone who is fit for the job, physically, mentally and otherwise, you can't crash here. After having had some unfit people I need someone who can and wants to do something and has know how .

    You cannot be here if you are depending on alcohol, drugs or even prescription drugs.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    S’occuper des animaux
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Aide à la maison
    Entretien général
    Aide informatique / avec Internet

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    You would be able to see many many places in Holland , the regular life, learn the language, after the lockdown

  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • Aide

    Aide

    There's always some work in the house, the dog and other pets

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Courant
    Hollandais: Courant
    Allemand: Intermédiaire
    Espagnol: Intermédiaire
    Français: Intermédiaire
    Indonesian: Débutant
    Portugais: Débutant

    Cet hôte propose un échange linguistique
    Cet hôte a indiqué qu’il souhaitait faire partager sa propre langue ou en apprendre une nouvelle.
    Contactez-le pour en savoir plus.

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    Theré's a big room in the house for the guests, with a little kitchen facing a windmill

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    Zutphen is beautifully located in the east of Holland, you can go running, cycling, swimming or visit the old town or towns nearby. When you take rides to my festivals you will see the whole of Holland like Amsterdam, Den Haag, Emmen, Weert , Groningen any place. Or you just hop in the train, Holland is only small.

    Please no deodorants or perfumes !

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    I have WIFI internet, glasscable , right now there's not a lot of work for me so you will have enough time for work online

  • Espace pour garer des vans

    Espace pour garer des vans

    Cet hôte a de la place pour les vans.

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Deux

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Two hours a day for now

Ce sont des évaluations supplémentaires en option lorsque les membres laissent un feedback. La note moyenne pour chaque option est affichée.

Exactitude du profil: (5.0)

Échange culturel: (4.7)

Communication: (4.3)











N° de référence hôte : 569416938427