Live and learn about Turkish culture and return teach me and my brother english. Izmir - Turkey

Country

Turquie

Enregistré comme favori 36 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    12.02.2022

  • facebook friends

    Nombre d'amis Facebook

    647

  • Badges

    Facebook verified
 
  2022 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Hi, I am Remzi. We live in Istanbul, Turkey. We have a family of four. We have a small house. Together we can play basketball and football, we can go swimming, we can visit historical places or we can do what you want.

    We have one budgerigar. It is 11 years old. It is very old.

    My brother is Ahmet. He is 11 years old. My English some bad so I want you to English practice with me and my brother.

    I believe we can have a pleasant time.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Pratique d’une langue
    Enseignement

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    We will go cultural places ın Izmır.
    You can learn the Turkısh language and learn tradıtıonal Turkısh cookıng.
    We live in Istanbul. Istanbul is a beautiful city bordering the Marmara Sea with about 15 million people. it is the most populated city in Turkey. You would have a great opportunity to see Istanbul in your free time. We live in the city center. Our house is only a 10 minute walk to the bus station and 20 minutes to the seaside. There are many shoppıng malls, hıstorıcal sıghts, restaurants, museums , etc in Istanbul. The weather is usually sunny and beautiful.

    You may have the opportunity to visit many historic sites.

  • Aide

    Aide

    I want you to practice with my brother and me in English.

    Food is very important for cultures. Turkey has many different food cultures. I will be happy to introduce our guests to their meals. Our guests may wish to help us with cultural exchanges by preparing meals for their own cultures.

  • Langues parlées

    Allemand: Courant
    Anglais: Courant
    Turc: Courant

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    The workawayers will have double room of their own and food at all times.

    You have internet connect, TV, shower, bed, and study desk and computer

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    If you want to help people and have fun at the same time and if you speak English, please contact us.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Un

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


N° de référence hôte : 536232771182