1 / 4

Come to the paradise and help us around the house in Paea, Tahiti French Polynesia

  • Polynésie française
  • Enregistré comme favori 397 fois
  • Activité récente: 23 sept. 2023



 Séjour min. souhaité : Au moins deux semaines



  • Description


    We are a couple working from home with two cats and dog. We live in a large house surrounded by Nature and 2 mins from the lagoon, enjoy surfing, stand up paddling and all sea activities. Tahiti is a nice and easy Island to live on, people are supper friendly and approachable.
    We have a spare bedroom (can host up to a couple), the house is really easy for everyone to live in and not feel too much onto one another...
    We're pretty laidback, and we have simple and stable family pattern, enjoying sharing a nice family diner every nights.
    Unfortunately, we are pretty busy working, responding to clients etc and would need some help trying to get our house maintained, it is a steal structure and would need sanding/repainting it is quite a hard task so please only respond if you are up for it ....

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Bricolage et construction
    Entretien général
  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Tahiti is Polynesian and french speaking country, we speak french and english at home everyday, so it is a great way to learn a new language while being able to enjoy the waves around the Island for surfing, whale watching during our winter months , and or diving it is one of the best place on earth to dive with clear warm waters all yer round. The Polynesian culture is very strong of course, it's a reach and very interesting culture to get to know.

  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • Aide


    We're looking for someone would be happy doing some handy work around the house that needs maintenance, sanding wood, fixing wood decks, able to work with metal too, sanding, painting and ideally good with plants and gardening too.

  • Langues parlées

    Anglais: Courant
    Français: Courant

  • Hébergement


    We have a nice and large spare bedroom. It has a separate bathroom (to share with our son), a desk and lots of shelves and clothes racks. We are happy to provide breakfast and lunch and dinner at home . Helper would though need to take care of their own food expenses when away from home.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?


  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

N° de référence hôte : 532368669257



Welcome to Bora Bora, on the seashore of a beautiful lagoon, French polynesia
Help us in our home with general maintenance and gardening with panoramic sunset views in Haapiti, French Polynesia