Come and help us around and teach our girl English and French languages in Moscow, Russia

Country

Russie

mis à jour  

Enregistré comme favori 244 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    14.01.2021

  • facebook friends

    Nombre d'amis Facebook

    371

  • Last email replied

    Taux de réponse

    60.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Délai de réponse moyen :

    ≤ 47 jours

  • Badges

    Super Host
    Facebook verified
 
  2021 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Our family live in Moscow (Russia) in a good apartment and like travel a lot. My daughter is 18 years old and she is a student at the Amsterdam University and we have a small yorkshir dog. We all like travelling , going for the theaters and different nice places with performances and art, My husband like cars and cook exceptionally well. I personally like plant flowers and make parties at my place and also admire to watch the sunsets. We also have country house where there are many work need to be done.

    This summer and fall 2020 - I'm looking for the native French speaker to improve my oral and pronunciation please at home after my work and in weekends some good green hands help at our country with the garden and the house !

    Mainly Im interested in learning French and would welcome a good friend to visit us for some pleasure sightseeing and some help around the house during the summer vacation.

    We will arrange very good hospitality separate room in both Moscow apartment and in the country house if we go all together there and may always advise on some trips around.

    We will feed you with very good Russian meal and you may cook something you like and prefer from you native cuisine for us as well ... you are VERY WELCOME!

    Main idea is to speak foreign languages and learn about other countries and make good friends,

    If you come you will see how good Moscow is and how GREAT is Russia!

    Do not be afraid and we will get you the invitation for the visa and help you with everything here.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Pratique d’une langue
    Enseignement
    Jardinage
    S’occuper des animaux
    Cuisine/repas pour la famille
    Aide à la maison
    Entretien général

  • Projects involving children

    Projects involving children

    This project could involve children. For more information see our guidelines and tips here.

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Visiting around Moscow and where possible . Viewing the real rural life and people outside big city ... exploring our day-to-day life !

  • Aide

    Aide

    MAINLY teaching languages and some other cultures with just some help about the house and garden in return to very good cultural interactions and some gardening and maintenance in the house during the summer times

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    English: Courant
    Russian: Courant
    French: Intermédiaire

    Cet hôte propose un échange linguistique
    Cet hôte a indiqué qu’il souhaitait faire partager sa propre langue ou en apprendre une nouvelle.
    Contactez-le pour en savoir plus.

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    We have apartment in Moscow and house in the village good sleeping bad/sofa in a separate room and will be able to provide guiding around the city - some travel together around Russia also possible.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    We accept only volunteers no smoking and no drugs/drinking and who provides clear agreement and commitments to the schedules of the days who careful and clean after yourself and can be responsible. Visa is not supported.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Un

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week






N° de référence hôte : 527934686421