Welcome to heaven, looking after my cat in Aksu, Turkey

Country

Turquie

new host  

Enregistré comme favori 2 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    23.11.2021

  • Last email replied

    Taux de réponse

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Délai de réponse moyen :

    ≤ 1 jour

 
  2021 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Un mois ou plus

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    I live in Antalya, Lara / Kundu region. My house is 1 room and a living room with an American kitchen and I live alone here. I live in a site with a 15-minute walk to the sea and a pool. We will be like an unfamiliar family here.

    Antalya,lara/kundu bölgesinde yaşıyorum. Evim 1 oda ve amerikan mutfaklı bir salon ve burada yalnız yaşıyorum. Denize 15 dakika yürüme mesafesi ve havuzu olan site de yaşıyorum. Burada yabancılık çekmeyecek bir aile gibi olacağız.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Bénévolat
    Pratique d’une langue
    Enseignement
    S’occuper des animaux
    Cuisine/repas pour la famille
    Aide à la maison
    Accueil / tourisme
    Entretien général
    Aide informatique / avec Internet

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    In the summer season, I go to the sea in the mornings. Then I start work. I usually spend time at home in the evening. and i have a cat i take care of it but if you want you can go alone during the day in antalya

  • Aide

    Aide

    I have a white cat at home and he will take care of it and help me with the housework.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Turc: Courant
    Anglais: Débutant
    Russe: Débutant

    Cet hôte propose un échange linguistique
    I don't know much foreign language. I only know a little English and a few words of Russian. but thanks to technology there will be no language problem

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    I have a house with 2 rooms and can stay in one of the rooms. It will not be a problem to get up early in the morning. There is a pool in front of my house or there is a sea within a 15-minute walk.

    I usually cook at home, but I can take out food if desired.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    I generally play with my cat at home in my spare time. If he wants, he can spend time with me at home or take a city tour. i will help you with this

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Un

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    I am looking for help 5 days a week and 5 hours a day.


N° de référence hôte : 516921137886