Besoin d'aide pour du jardinage sur ma belle propriété à la campagne, à Perth, en Australie occidentale



Enregistré comme favori 17 fois

  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks



  • last activity

    Activité récente



 Séjour min. souhaité : Une semaine ou moins

  • Description


    I live on a beautiful 10 acre property (in the hills) 50 minute drive East of Perth Western Australia.
    I have two dogs, one cat, pet geese and hens and Bees.
    It is beautifully peaceful rural setting. There is a small village some 10 minutes from me, National parks, great walking trails and abundance of wildlife.
    You should preferably have your own transport so that you can get around the hills a little as there are interesting settlements/villages, national parks etc. There is a bus service to the main centres. However, as we are Rural the service is very limited.

  • Type d'aide

    Type d'aide

    Entretien / Bricolage
    Cuisine / courses
    Aide à la maison
    Aide avec les animaux

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Experiencing living in an Australian home and enjoy the hospitality.
    Living on a beautiful property in a rural setting. Exchanging our culture, food, travel experiences, etc.
    Mixing with a fun loving and kind family of which most live in the city but turn up!

  • Aide


    I am currently making an extension to my garden so moving soil, digging, planting, pruning, extending irrigation and general gardening/property work. I work along with my helpers so never expect you to have to do anything that I don’t do and I work hard but with good humour!
    This summer i will continue with external house painting and property maintenance.
    Also would appreciate help with house duties, if you enjoy organizing and tidying etc. great.
    Plenty of opportunity to be creative and enjoyment

  • Langues parlées

    Langues parlées

    English but learning Spanish

  • Hébergement


    An Australian colonial comfortable home with large verandahs built 1900. Seperate bedroom with use of family bathroom.
    Meals supplied, main meal in the evenings.
    Great soups, casseroles and BBQ in summers.
    TV and all modern appliances available.
    You will need your own WIfi toggle for internet as my internet access is limited

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    We have several national parks close by. Walking, bike riding trails. Lakes and major Dam. A number of country pubs and small villages dotted in the hills.
    The Wheatbelt is a little further out East and this is also the major route to Kalgoorlie ( 6 hour drive) and then across to Eastern Australia.
    I have had many daily backpackers help me with the property over the years, we work hard but enjoy great food at the end of the day.
    I would PREFER couples or single
    Female friends only.
    People who are interested in the environment and working with their hands and being in a rural setting.
    There is No Smoking in or near the house at any time - this is an absolute requirement,
    otherwise pretty relaxed about life.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?


  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 5 hours a day, 5 days a week

N° de référence hôte : 494379445449