Help me with child care and around our home in Galway, Ireland

Country

Irlande

Enregistré comme favori 49 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    14.05.2020

  • Last email replied

    Taux de réponse

    72.7 %

  • Last email replied

    Délai de réponse moyen :

    ≤ 12 jours

 
  2020 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Un mois ou plus

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Hi
    I am a nurse living in the heart of Galway and looking for someone who is experienced with children to take care my daughter who is 2 years old for about two days per week when I go to work. My son is 16. He looks after himself. Our bus route is very convenient for getting in and out of town. There are many festivals in Galway throughout the summer and The beach is only a cycle or a 15 minute walk away. It is a student city and very cultural. If you think you might be interested in being part of our family for a while then you would be more than welcome! 😊

  • Type d'aide

    Type d'aide

    Baby-sitting / garde d’enfant
    Cuisine / courses
    Aide à la maison

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Galway City is a wonderful place. It’s very arty and always buzzing with musicians and entertainers during the day. The bus route is perfect for taking trips into the city. Knocknacarra (where we live) has a park and a woods to take walks/runs etc and also a shopping Centre. There is also a really good cycle route to town.

  • Aide

    Aide

    I would like a lady who is clean and tidy and has experienced with babies/children. I will be gone from 7.30 am until 8.30pm two days per week but have a Childminder booked for this and our little girl will be with her for most of the day but may drop her home late afternoon. I would like you to to do a few hours of babysitting here and there during the week. There will be a responsible adult around whilst I am working. Our neighbors are lovely and are more than happy for you to call on them with any problems you might I need someone who is good at housework and cleaning also and can use their own initiative. Must be trustworthy.
    I would like for someone to be Independent and happy to spend time doing their own thing also. Looking forward to meeting you!
    Maria 😊

  • Langues parlées

    English: Courant

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    We live in a four bedroomed house and you will be staying in one of the rooms. It is quite small but comfortable. I am happy to cook dinner some days but you may have to help yourself on days I am working or otherwise.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    The West of Ireland is a beautiful place. You can take a coach anywhere. The cliffs of moher isn’t too far away and the Burren.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Un

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    10/12 hours per day twice per week

N° de référence hôte : 486497956935