Help me in and around my house in a cute wine village in the mountain area of Switzerland

Country

Suisse

Enregistré comme favori 218 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    13.10.2019

  • Last email replied

    Taux de réponse

    81.6 %

  • Last email replied

    Délai de réponse moyen :

    ≤ 4 jours

  • Badges

    Good Host
Contact S'inscrire
  2019 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    I'm Valentin 28, living in the mountain area (Wallis) in the south of Switzerland. My home is a cute house with garden in a traditional wine village in the main valley. I do love travelling, being in nature, good food and much more.. I'm an open and welcoming character, enjoy connecting and exchanging with people.

    I do offer: A comfortable room at the upper floor with 1-3 beds, Wifi and a balcony with a beautiful view.
    In exchange you help me in and around the house. For skilled workawayers I have tasks on the computer too.
    I'm running a time consuming business and would be happy to have your support at home.
    Looking for: Motivated and open person/s, male and/or female (also couples or friends).

    Important:
    Knowledge and experience in cooking, foods and cleaning (main task).
    Smoking is okay; I do, but outside the house. No kids and no pets.
    Do write the word "swiss cheese" in beginning of your application to me. I wont answer to mass applications.

    Im offering this room the first year on workaway.info
    For questions feel free to ask..

    Valentin

  • Type d'aide

    Type d'aide

    Jardinage
    Entretien / Bricolage
    Cuisine / courses
    Aide à la maison
    Aide avec les langues
    Aide informatique / Internet

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Expirance the local life, food and envirement.
    Learn more about Switzerland and the languages.
    Hiking paradise with lots of sun and all kinds of outdoor activities.
    Ski&snowboarding in winter.
    Enjoy the hot springs of Leukerbad, see the famous Matterhorn in Zermatt and more..

  • Aide

    Aide

    Daily main tasks:
    - Cooking and prepare meals (mostly dinner)
    - Taking care plants, gardening
    - Keep the house clean

    Possible tasks:
    - Special projects, if you have some experience with: Photography and videos, editing, social media marketing and influencing, programing app (Xcode), graphic design, ect.

  • Langues parlées

    Langues parlées

    Swiss German, German, English, French

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    - Host house; shared kitchen, share living room and shared bathroom.
    - At the upper floor is 1 Room with 1-3 beds for workawayers.
    - 3 Meals a day, prepared by the workaway

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    My location
    Name village: Varen (760m)
    Name train station close by: Leuk
    Name closest city: Sion

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Plus de deux

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    average 5 hours a day, 6 days a week

Home view
Room
Room
Living room
Kitchen
Kitchen
Living room
Wine yards
My lovely sisters, cousins and me
Close by
Close by
Close by
Close by
Close by

Ce sont des évaluations supplémentaires en option lorsque les membres laissent un feedback. La note moyenne pour chaque option est affichée.

Exactitude du profil: (5.0)

Échange culturel: (5.0)

Communication: (5.0)





N° de référence hôte : 478525852413