À 30 min du quartier d'affaires de Melbourne. Aidez une famille active avec 2 enfants sur une jolie propriété en Australie

Country

Australie

Enregistré comme favori 307 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    20  

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    17.04.2020

  • facebook friends

    Nombre d'amis Facebook

    977

  • Badges

    Top Host
    Facebook verified
 
  2020 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Au moins 2 semaines

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    We are a very laid back, friendly, active Aussie family who live on a lovely property with a small pony paddock in Sunbury Victoria approx. 30 mins out of Melbourne CBD. We have 2 children and several animals - ponies, dogs, chooks, parrots, bearded dragon, a cat and turtles :-) Both kids are quite active with our son loving all ball sports and daughter loves arts and crafts. We have a swimming pool and a small basketball court at our home, we really enjoy being outside with the animals and playing sports.

  • Type d'aide

    Type d'aide

    Jardinage
    Construction
    Baby-sitting / garde d’enfant
    Entretien / Bricolage
    Cuisine / courses
    Eco-volontariat
    Aide à la maison
    Aide avec les animaux
    Aide informatique / Internet

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    You will get experience living with a very down to earth Aussie family that loves a laid back, happy lifestyle.

  • Aide

    Aide

    looking for someone that is happy to help with a bit of everything... outside work, gardening, veggie gardens, cooking, animal care, housework, cleaning, organising rooms in the home, paddock maintenance etc... must love animals and children and be very friendly, self motivated and very clean ;-)

  • Langues parlées

    Langues parlées

    english

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    You will have your own private area upstairs at the home with a Bedroom, Bathroom and small living area while the rest of the family live downstairs. Meals and internet will also be provided. There is a swimming pool and basketball court to enjoy in your spare time.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    You will have 2 days off a week after 5 days work to see some amazing sights in the CBD, Mount Macedon, Geelong, St Kilda, Great Ocean Road, Daylesford etc or just enjoy what our home has to offer with a swimming pool and basketball court.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Un

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    5 hours a day per helper, 5 days a week - work 5 days get 2 days off ;-)

Ce sont des évaluations supplémentaires en option lorsque les membres laissent un feedback. La note moyenne pour chaque option est affichée.

Exactitude du profil: (5.0)

Échange culturel: (4.5)

Communication: (5.0)















N° de référence hôte : 472912337545