Help out with animals, kids and around the house in the lovely town of Metung, Victoria, Australia

Country

Australie

mis à jour  

Enregistré comme favori 141 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    09.12.2019

  • Last email replied

    Taux de réponse

    82.4 %

  • Last email replied

    Délai de réponse moyen :

    ≤ 2 jours

  • paid opportunity

    Offre rémunérée

     

 
Inscrivez-vous pour contacter cet hôte
  2019 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Au moins 2 semaines

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    We are a family of 5
    Kids are 9 and 5yr old twins.
    We have our own telecommunications business as well as a farm.
    I compete horses showjumping as do our 3 kids at shows and gymkhanas and occasional one day events, as well as boys now starting motorbike comps.
    We are busy and can get crazy but we never forget to stop laugh and live life.
    Nothing is more fun for us then seeing our kids smile and laughing with them either outside doing things or sitting down playing card games at night.
    Hubby loves going out bush and looking for gold with kids for some quite down time.
    We are in the lovely town of Metung in East Gippsland Victoria. Which offers great part of the country to explore and visit. We currently have whales and dolphins in the lakes near us.
    We are a very loud, silly, bubbly, laughing, busy, adventurous, live life to the fullest family.

  • Type d'aide

    Type d'aide

    Jardinage
    Baby-sitting / garde d’enfant
    Entretien / Bricolage
    Cuisine / courses
    Aide à la ferme
    Autres

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Working with animals quite often teaches us more about ourselves then we realise.

  • L’hôte offre un salaire correspondant au salaire minimum

    L’hôte offre un salaire correspondant au salaire minimum

    Cet hôte offre l'hébergement et une rémunération.

  • Aide

    Aide

    We are looking for someone that can be an extra set of hands. Help out with animals, with kids, around the house and farm.
    Opportunity for it to be a paid position and for the right person to work horses, come to shows and much more.
    Need a bubbly personality that can jump in and give a hand and doesn't mind getting hands dirty sometimes.
    Wanting someone sooner rather than later.

  • Langues parlées

    Langues parlées

    English

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    Own private room with TV.
    Meals provided and welcomed as part of family.
    Access to car for right person.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    East Gippsland provides huge amount of significant land marks and things to do and explore.
    Snow is 2hrs away, 90 mile Beach on our door step and so much in between.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Un

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

N° de référence hôte : 467857348178