Help in the house and garden in our big project in the Black Forest. Germany

Country

Allemagne

Enregistré comme favori 98 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    27.10.2020

  • facebook friends

    Nombre d'amis Facebook

    38

  • Last email replied

    Taux de réponse

    57.1 %

  • Last email replied

    Délai de réponse moyen :

    ≤ 1 jour

  • Badges

    Facebook verified
 
  2020 

 Séjour min. souhaité : 1 mois ou plus

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    We are on top of a mountain near Freiburg/Germany 1200m high. It is a big house which is going to be a guesthouse with restaurant by the end of the year. At the moment there is a lot of construction work going on and we will have to prepare the garden in summer. It is a project including several people. My husband Achim and I (Doris) are in charge to build up the business.
    Brigitte is in charge for the furnishings and Martin is planning our house technic and is our salesman.
    In Summer there is work in the large garden of the property, we need help with some building or help to build up all the new furnitures. If there are a few people you stay in the house or otherwise with us in Freiburg. This depends on the current circumstances on the construction site. You can do a lot of nice hikes here, mountain biking is really good here and there is a small lake for swimming nearby. We have barbicues in the evening and watch the stars. You can visit the city of Freiburg which is half an hour from our place by car or 45 Minutes by public transport. Freiburg is a very nice and friendly city with a lot of cafes, bars, shops and museums and music events in summer.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Entretien général
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Aide à la maison

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    we are very interested in other cultures. We do speak English quite well. I speak French and very little spanish.
    You will experience the nature as well as the city of Freiburg.

  • Aide

    Aide

    we need help in the ground around the house, mowing, cutting bushes, chopping wood.
    the house will be still on construction in summer, maybe parts of it are finished and we will have to furnish the rooms.

  • Langues parlées

    English: Courant
    German: Débutant
    Spanish: Débutant
    French: Débutant

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    you will have a room with a bed and a table very simple. We have a shared bathroom and kitchen Mind, everything is very simple. Either you stay in the house on the mountain or in our house in Freiburg. Depends on the work which is going on on the construction site.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Deux

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

our current crew with our tiny house
January 2020
earlier it looked like this
barbeque with friends
our workawayers in 2017




N° de référence hôte : 467777653687