Come and join our family and enjoy unexplored to good to be true experience in unspoiled Sandavágur, Faroe Islands

Country

Îles Féroé

Enregistré comme favori 15 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    10.07.2020

  • Badges

 
  2020 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Au moins 2 semaines

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    A family, parents, 3 boys, 20,16,6 year old.
    A retriver/labrador dog.
    We are need help to paint inndoor and help keeping the house clean..
    We are often in our caravan during wekends in winther time.
    We live between 2 villages Miđvágur and Sandavágur, Giljanes.
    It is very lovely quiet with a good view.
    Our house is big, and modern.

  • Type d'aide

    Type d'aide

    Jardinage
    Entretien / Bricolage
    Aide à la maison

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    You can learn how we live during winther time in faroe islands, and you can see faroe island on a different way then the summer guests does.
    You can problably learn a bit faroese to.

  • Aide

    Aide

    Helping us in the home and painting inn door

  • Langues parlées

    Danish: Courant
    English: Courant

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    I have a room with a 140 bed a sofa, counter, chear, you will stay in the basement, you will have the toilet with the 20 year old soon.
    You will be allowed to feel like home and stay/use our kitchen living room upstairs as you like.
    We want you to feel like a part of the family, so we hope you give us time to know each other.
    We eat dinner in the evening, during day you have to eat of what you can find in the kitchen as we are at work and the children in scool.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    You can explore faroe islands, take good pictures, enjoy the peace, not have to run after time.
    In the capital Torshavn you can go out in the wekend, there is a bus driving back 5 o clock in the morning lol.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Deux

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 4 hours a day, 5days a week

Part of our kitchen
Your room
View during winther from our kitchen window
Husband and Herlon 6

N° de référence hôte : 448417644325