mis à jour  

Help with my hostel and enjoy the white beaches in Holbox, Mexico

  • Enregistré comme favori 599 fois
  • Activité récente: 20 févr. 2024

Disponibilité

  2024 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Au moins deux semaines

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Infos

  • Description

    Description

    Bienvenido chicos y chicas!

    My name is Denise and I have a small hostel inholbox the island of Holbox in Mexico.
    By now we are changing our concept and I need help

    I started this hostel 3 years ago. It was a complete mess, but I have a vision and I made it into the beautiful and artful hostel that it is today. With a lot of hard work we turned this place around! We created a small fountain, builed our own sauna and with some help painted some amazing art on our walls.

    This is my passion! This is a hostel free of prejudice, our philosophy is to live life with freedom and respect.
    The most important thing is good vibes only!

    Im looking for someone who can help around the hostel in a variety of ways.

    (I dont accept couples )
    UPDATE: I need some body who love to clean , is very imoportant for me to save clean the hostel.

    Now we are changing our concept and I need help from a carpenter, recycling job for interior decoration.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Projets artistiques
    Aide avec des éco-projets
    Jardinage
    Bricolage et construction
    Aide à la maison
    Accueil / tourisme
    Entretien général
  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    I am originally from the Mexican Pacific and the gastronomy of my region is recognized internationally.

    I toured 28 states in my country before going out into the world. I really wanted to go out and travel the world and be able to share the history of Mexico as a culture.

    Soy originaria del Pacifico mexicano y la gastronomía de mi región es reconocida a nivel internacional.

    Recorrí 28 estados de mi país antes de salir al mundo . Realmente quería salir a viajar al mundo y poder compartir la historia de Mexico como cultura . Me gusta trabajar en un hambiente tranquilo.

  • Aide

    Aide

    Doing a little bit of everything. Mostly cleaning around. Reception and sometimes maintenance projects.

    Please send the dates of your arrival in the title of the message.
    Note: Requires a person with a taste for cleanliness, it is important to me to keep the hostel clean. I am looking especially in the month of February for help with maintenance, carpentry and painting.


    Haciendo de todo un poco. Casi siempre limpiando alrededor.

    Por favor pon tu fecha de llegada en el titulo del mensage.
    Nota: Requiero una persona con gusto por la limpieza , es para mi importante mantener el hostel limpio .

    Busco en especial en el mes de febrero ayuda con mantenimiento, carpintería y pintura.

  • Langues parlées

    Espagnol: Courant
    Anglais: Intermédiaire

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    The lodging for volunteers is inside the hostel in a share room.

    El hospedaje para voluntarios es dentro del hostel en habitacion compartida.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    The hostel is located on Isla Holbox.

    Tourist attractions: water activities, bioluminescence, walk in mangroves, tour to the Islands around Holbox.

    Transportation is every 30 min by ferry to enter Holbox.

    --
    El hostel esta ubicado en Isla Holbox .

    Las atracciones turísticas : actividades acuáticas , bioluminiscencia , paseo en manglares , tour a las Islas alrededor de Holbox .

    El trasporte es cada 30 min en Ferry para ingresar a Holbox.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Deux

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    5 horas 5 dias

N° de référence hôte : 448357464245

Feedback (3)



Feedback

Ce sont des évaluations supplémentaires en option lorsque les membres laissent un feedback. La note moyenne pour chaque option est affichée.

Exactitude du profil: (4.3)

Échange culturel: (5.0)

Communication: (5.0)








Help us sort and downside in beautiful Todos Santos, BCS, Mexico
Carpenter and photographer needed in our permaculture centre near Sayulita, Mexico