Live with our big family an help with the children and horses near Hamburg, Germany

Country

Allemagne

Enregistré comme favori 155 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    15.03.2021

 
  2021 

 Séjour min. souhaité : 1 mois ou plus

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    We life in a big house (a small farm) with three connected flats (familiy 1, family 2 and our business). I have two little children (5 Years and 2 Years old) Our small farm is located in the outskirts of Hamburg (about 30 kilometers to the city center). Our village called "Hollenstedt" and the next city is "Buxtehude" (8 kilometers distance). We are looking for a girl who wants to live with us. we work a lot and need help for the children and animals... and we need a ltlle bit help in the housekeeping like cleaning, laundry, tidy up, and so on.
    We offer a cozy guest room or gardenhaus with shared kitchen, bathroom and living room. Great organic food. A lot of fun with our animals, incl. possibly riding lessons. Plenty of nature with recreational activities, yet easy access to the cosmopolitan city of Hamburg. … and to become part of our warm-hearted big family! you can life with us like a familymember and learn german (we have also a german-school in the city)
    because our bussines in our farm we have a lot of guests and friends in our house.

    Warm regards,

    Anna-Lisa

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Pratique d’une langue
    Enseignement
    Jardinage
    S’occuper des animaux
    Aide dans une ferme
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Aide à la maison

  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    You can be a Part of a big Family with a lot of guests and fun. You can learn german.

  • Aide

    Aide

    We are looking for a nice spanisch or english speeking girl, who seek an adventure and enjoy the exchange with humans (and animals) with different backgrounds. An open heart for children is also key. We need your help in in the house and for the children and for the animals (five horses, four cats and two dogs, ten chickens). We are looking for an brave person who want to stay minimum 3 month.
    An own health insurance is required.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Allemand: Courant
    Anglais: Courant
    Polonais: Débutant

    Cet hôte propose un échange linguistique
    Cet hôte a indiqué qu’il souhaitait faire partager sa propre langue ou en apprendre une nouvelle.
    Contactez-le pour en savoir plus.

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    you will stay in a room in our flat or in the Gartenhaus. Bathroom, living room, kitchen… are shared as well as Internet (WLAN), TV, washing machine.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    An own health insurance is required.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Un

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    5 hours. 5 days a week.



N° de référence hôte : 442838371833