Help with carpentry at our house here besides Gunung leuser national park, Sumatra, Indonesia

Country

Indonésie

Enregistré comme favori 125 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    25.11.2022

  • Last email replied

    Taux de réponse

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Délai de réponse moyen :

    ≤ 2 jours

  • Badges

    Super Host
 
  2022 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Hello.. mixed couple indo german having coffee farm besides leuser national park. The biggest part of our land is forest and some part of the area cut down by previous owners either is already grown back or in progress of reforestation. Aside of construction works we always need help at our farm like harvesting, fertilizing, planting. We grow our Coffee without any chemicals and process it by ourselves. We offer you to stay in our place with a stunning panorama and a good chance to see various wild animals including orangutans. Accommodation is rather simple due to the fact that our house is still under construction but so far all our visitors were happy. We always try to fulfill your personal needs regarding food but since our place is remote and offgrid sometimes not everything is possible. Just let us know about your diet in advance so we can tell you if we can provide it. We are pretty relaxed and don't expect that you work allday but we also don't provide free holidays 😉. We always take time for some activities with our guests like jungle tracking or socializing with our neighbours and learning about local culture, depending on your interests. If you visit us you can expect to be treated like family members by us and our 4 children age toddler to teenager 🤪 If you are interested just contact us for more details...
    Looking forward to meet you.
    Greetings Maria & Martin

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Pratique d’une langue
    Aide avec des éco-projets
    Enseignement
    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Aide dans une ferme
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Cuisine/repas pour la famille
    Aide à la maison
    Entretien général

  • Objectifs de développement durable de l’ONU que cet hôte essaie d'atteindre

    Objectifs de développement durable de l’ONU que cet hôte essaie d'atteindre

    Objectifs de l’ONU
    Pas de pauvreté
    Faim «zéro»
    Bonne santé et bien-être
    Éducation de qualité
    Égalité entre les sexes
    Eau propre et assainissement
    Énergie propre et d'un coût abordable
    Travail décent et croissance économique
    Industrie, innovation et infrastructure
    Inégalités réduites
    Villes et communautés durables
    Consommation et production responsables
    Mesures relatives à la lutte contre les changements climatiques
    Vie aquatique
    Vie terrestre
    Paix, justice et institutions efficaces
    Partenariats pour la réalisation des objectifs
  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Our family itself is multicultural, Indonesian, German, Malaysian. We can help to improve your Indonesian language or start from zero. You can learn about local batik culture and traditions.

  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • Aide

    Aide

    We will started our project on october. We need carpenter which is familiar with clay or bamboo or good enough to be a carpenter 😁. Martin needs help because he also learning by doing. We want to open an eco tourism in our place.
    or just help us with cleaning the plants or replanting trees.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Allemand: Courant
    Anglais: Courant
    Indonesian: Courant
    Espagnol: Intermédiaire

    Cet hôte propose un échange linguistique
    Cet hôte a indiqué qu’il souhaitait faire partager sa propre langue ou en apprendre une nouvelle.
    Contactez-le pour en savoir plus.

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    Presently we can offer you a 4 person tent under the roof of our terrace, so far everyone was happy with that but we hope we can improve it soon. We have a functional bathroom.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    The farm faraway from everything but you can do trekking inside the national park.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Deux

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    5 hours/day, 5 days/week maximum

Ce sont des évaluations supplémentaires en option lorsque les membres laissent un feedback. La note moyenne pour chaque option est affichée.

Exactitude du profil: (5.0)

Échange culturel: (5.0)

Communication: (5.0)









N° de référence hôte : 438129226458