Be a part of our family, help with childminding and around the house in Akureyri, Iceland

Country

Islande

mis à jour  

Enregistré comme favori 69 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    08.08.2022

 
  2022 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Au moins trois semaines

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    I'm a single mom with 2 babys. 2 year old and 7 year old.
    Im interested to look workawayers cos I have heard good experience.
    Childminding.
    Preparing meals for the family.
    Help around the house.

    I'm home most of the times cos I'm not in work right now, so you wont be alone with the kids and we do it together. Maybe you would go alone for a walk or a playground with the kids only if you like.
    We would decide the time together, I'm thinking maybe 3-5 hours a day,but I'm just looking for a litle help around the house and to play with the kids and some helping in cooking if you like to cook.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Pratique d’une langue
    Enseignement
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Cuisine/repas pour la famille
    Aide à la maison
    Entretien général

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    We live close to public transports and sport area and I would like to show you around and teach you about Icelandic history and culture.

    Beeing around young children is very giving to the heart. It's a unique way to learn about the human spirit and nature.

    My parents live in a farm very close by, and there on the farm is alot of fun things to do.

  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • Aide

    Aide

    Childminding and creative play with the kids, few times alone if you like but most of the times I'm also home.
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Help around the house.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Courant
    Icelandic: Courant

    Cet hôte propose un échange linguistique
    Cet hôte a indiqué qu’il souhaitait faire partager sa propre langue ou en apprendre une nouvelle.
    Contactez-le pour en savoir plus.

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    Our appartment is in a 2 floor building with 4 apartments in.The workawayer will have their own room with single bed,closet and TV.
    Joined together with the other family members bathroom, kitchen and living room.

    The workawayer will be like a part of the family and I will cook dinner for the familymembers and we sit down all together and have a good meal.
    The workawayer is more than welcome to cook also for the family.
    I will buy all the nessentes groceries. I will pay the food for the house.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    Our town is a small town in the north. The nature is very unique and many things to see. I would love to show you around and take you to short trips.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Possibilité d'accueillir les animaux

    Possibilité d'accueillir les animaux

    Cet hôte a dit qu’il acceptait les personnes voyageant avec un animal.

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Un

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


N° de référence hôte : 435964228183