Building a community in Sibiu, Romania

Country

Roumanie

Enregistré comme favori 38 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

    40
  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    14.01.2022

  • Last email replied

    Taux de réponse

    66.7 %

  • Last email replied

    Délai de réponse moyen :

    ≤ 16 jours

 
  2022 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Un mois ou plus

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Hello dear all,

    My husbsnd Andru and my son David Ionatan are owning several properties in the city of Sibiu Romania. One apartment house, 2 old town flats in the city center and one countrysidehouse in the surrounding of Sibiu. Currently with us, being fresh parents,we want to integrate all these properties into one cohesive community that is sustainable and believes the abundance-mindset. We are looking for a mastermind behind building communites. Conneting and finding the right people& helping out with the teams that renovate some of the properties. Besides this we need help in the mornings with basic house management and around midday 1 1/2 hours of baby cuddling. It is around a 5h help/day,pretty stimulating,but with lots of small joys as our projects connect really beautiful people together!

    Write us to get believing into creativity and fun so that future generations have reasons to smile as well 🌳🌻💛🙏

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    As a tour guide, i kind know what are great places to visit around Sibiu and Romania. It depends on you what you want to see and learn. Besides hanging out with my friends you can explore the city and the surroundings by yourself. On some weekends when me , my boyfriend and the dogs are going into nature you can join us. Almost everybody speaks English here, so i think it's a great place to meet new people.

  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • Aide

    Aide

    We will be going into my friends homes and deciding together, what we see in terms of improvements of their space management and furniture layout. We will not do great structural changes to the building, but rather optimize. Ideally i would want us to upcycle a lot of their existing furniture and things around the house. We can get artistic as well. Hope you are just as excited about creativity as I am!

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Allemand: Courant
    Anglais: Courant
    Romanian: Courant

    Cet hôte propose un échange linguistique
    Cet hôte a indiqué qu’il souhaitait faire partager sa propre langue ou en apprendre une nouvelle.
    Contactez-le pour en savoir plus.

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    You will have your own private room, and share a kitchen and the bathroom. The house is not far away from the city center. We will be paying for all housing utilities. You will eat breakfast and a warm lunch with me and we will provide money / cooking with friends/food for dinners. For the 3 days we do not work together, we will provide at least one warm meal (lunch) and money for breakfast & dinner. As food is always a delicate subject we will be going through the whole week and see how we can reach common ground so you feel like this is really suitable to your needs.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    Because i work so much in the summertime, the winter is a relaxed period in my life. This winter i want to try out this experiment and i am even more excited about doing this with somebody from another culture like you. I try to be aware of the environment and eat good food, try to do out into nature each day or exercise, try to do some artwork (like painting, crafting, collages), meet-up or talk on the phone with friends, listen to podcasts and audio books and generally leave some time for doing nothing and see how that one fills up during the day with things to surprise and delight me.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Un

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    3 hours/day-4 days a week


N° de référence hôte : 425917851945