Help with our horses, dogs and garden projects in Ålsgårde, North Zealand, Denmark

Country

Danemark

Enregistré comme favori 59 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    30.06.2022

  • Last email replied

    Taux de réponse

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Délai de réponse moyen :

    ≤ 3 jours

 
  2022 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Un mois ou plus

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    We live in a beautiful old farm originally from 1848, situated in the beautiful Danish countryside in North Zealand of Denmark approximately 1 hour north of Copenhagen and a 6 km bike ride away from the beach in Hornbæk.

    We have 4 horses and 4 dogs and a big garden.

    We work from home as graphical designers combined with natural horsemanship.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Jardinage
    S’occuper des animaux
    Aide dans une ferme
    Aide à la maison
    Entretien général

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    You will be considered as as part of the family in a relaxed environment where you will feel at home in no time.
    And get a possibility to practice learning Danish/English plus learn more about the Danish culture when staying with us.

    Are you interested in art and design you will get a chance to explore this, both with us and at the international art museum Louisiana in Humlebæk close to us.

    Practical skills acquired from the many different tasks around the house.
    You are free to do whatever you find interesting in your free time. And we will of course help you finding the best way to do this.

  • Aide

    Aide

    The work here is to clean the barn and horse fold, help with different garden projects, general maintenance, small building projects, weeding, mowing the lawn, painting the house and windows, repairing and other farm work.

    Most of the work is outside. So, if you like to be outside and enjoy physical work, dogs and horses, come and stay with us.

    We prefer couples and that you stay for 1 month.

  • Langues parlées

    Danish: Courant
    Anglais: Intermédiaire

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    One big room with a beautiful view to the garden. Including your own kitchenette and bathroom and your own entrance. We will of course respect your privacy.

    As part of our "family" you're welcome to take part in our household. We live primarily green and organic and are nonsmokers.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    You're allowed to smoke, but not inside.

    We will respond to messages that are relevant to our profile, as quickly as possible.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Cet hôte a indiqué qu’il aimait accueillir les digital nomads.

  • Espace pour garer des vans

    Espace pour garer des vans

    Cet hôte a de la place pour les vans.

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Deux

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week



N° de référence hôte : 421184177476