Help us improve Spanish and English in Veneto, Italy

  • Italie
  • Enregistré comme favori 134 fois
  • Activité récente: 07.09.2022

Disponibilité

  2023 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Infos

  • Description

    Description

    Hi there! We're two flatmates, Elena (27) and Luca (37) who love travelling together and meeting new people. We've already hosted several workawayers in the past but then we paused the profile for some years because I (Elena) had some health problems to solve. I also traveled as an au pair and workawayer several years ago so I definitely know what it means to be in a foreign country and live with strangers. Therefore, feel free to tell us anything you need and we'll try to help you in order to have a great experience with us in Italy.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Pratique d’une langue
    Enseignement
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Cuisine/repas pour la famille
    Aide à la maison
    Entretien général
  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    We are very easy going people we'll try our best to make you feel at home. With us, you'll discover the italian rural life but we'll also bring you with us to explore the main surrounding cities and the beautiful Dolomites.
    We live in a small town so we suggest you stay here for a short time as it's not a city and we're mostly surrounded by fields. There's a train station (20 min far) from which you can reach easily Verona, Vicenza, Venezia, Lake Garda and Padova. If you like cycling you can explore some nearby medieval towns famous for their walls and castles.

  • Aide

    Aide

    At the moment we need you to help us improve English or Spanish. We'll also ask you if you can help us with the housework and with some diy project as we're renovating a part of the house.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Italien: Courant
    Anglais: Intermédiaire
    Espagnol: Intermédiaire

    Cet hôte propose un échange linguistique
    Cet hôte a indiqué qu’il souhaitait faire partager sa propre langue ou en apprendre une nouvelle.
    Contactez-le pour en savoir plus.

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    You'll have your private room with tv, wifi, and a king sized bed. We'll provide you with all meals, most of the vegetalbes and eggs come from our garden. You can also taste some good organic wine and meat since Luca's brother-in-law is the owner of a winery in the Euganean hills.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    We expect you to be an easygoing and openminded girl, who likes nature and wants to learn traditions of another culture.
    These are interesting times so we regretfully have to host only girls who have had at least one vaccine dose.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Un

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 4 hours per day / 5 days

N° de référence hôte : 414878725621

Feedback (3)



Photos

Feedback