Intéressé par un mode de vie sain et durable dans une belle maison à Majorque (Espagne) ?

Country

Espagne

mis à jour  

Enregistré comme favori 115 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    21.10.2020

  • Last email replied

    Taux de réponse

    97.4 %

  • Last email replied

    Délai de réponse moyen :

    ≤ 5 jours

  • Badges

 
  2020 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Au moins 2 semaines

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Hi, I'm Lou, a massage and yoga therapist living in the beautiful Port of Soller in Northern Mallorca, with my 1 and a half year old son Luca :-) We need someone who loves looking after children, and is happy to lend a hand around the house and garden, in exchange for a comfy room in a beautiful home.
    We live in a stunning, peaceful setting, 15 minutes walk from the port and only 30 minutes drive from Palma, with nice outside space and direct access to a pool.
    Great walks and amazing nature are literally outside the front door, and the port is pretty and fun.
    I am also in the process of setting up a blog, and creating a mum and baby vegan cookbook, so anyone with skill in those areas would be particularly welcome.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Entretien général
    Aider avec des éco-projets
    Aider à la maison
    Pratique d’une langue
    Projets artistiques

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    We are located in a World Heritage site, in the Tramuntana Mountains, an area of outstanding natural beauty and historical interest. Ideal for walkers, artists and those who enjoy fresh air and good energy.

  • Aide

    Aide

    We're looking for someone friendly but self sufficient, who can help with childcare, basic day to day chores, as well as a few odd jobs, some help in the garden, and perhaps some online/administrative assistance - and who doesn't mind sharing a home with a little baby!
    Simple, healthy vegetarian/vegan food will be provided, but basic cooking skills are necessary as I don't have so much time with ababy! An interest in a healthy, sustainable lifestyle would be welcomed.
    We're flexible about duration, and would be happy to see you as soon as possible :-)

  • Langues parlées

    English: Courant
    Spanish: Débutant

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    You will have your own bedroom with en-suite, access to a comfortable lounge, terraces with amazing views, large pool and nice grounds.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Cet hôte a indiqué qu’il aimait accueillir les digital nomads.

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Un

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


N° de référence hôte : 393117423372