Looking for help to take care of my 13 year old daughter in Istanbul

Country

Turquie

Enregistré comme favori 115 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    31.03.2019

  • Badges

    Good Host
Contact S'inscrire
  2019 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    We live with my 13 years old daughter in Istanbul which is a splendid place to live in.

    Our house is in a compaund with a small open pool and tiny gym center. From where I live, there is easy access to the city center by bus. I come home around 8:00pm and I need smo to take care of her after she comes from school at 5pm. She has started a new school by the mid of September where she will be learning Spanish, so we are looking for smo who can help her to get familiar with the language. She is good at English, so a workawayer who can speak both English and Spanish will be a great fit to what we are looking for.

    It would be fabolous if our guest can cook during the week and we are definately open to new receipts.

    Volunteer is free to use her time during weekends and during the week.

    We temporarily have a cat in our house so an animal lover is welcomed!

    Important Note: Our guest will be staying in my daughter's father's house which is 10min walking distance as we dont have enough space in our house. We dont expect any housework in our house, as our main focus is helping her to learn Spanish.

    Anyone interested is more than welcome :)

  • Type d'aide

    Type d'aide

    Baby-sitting / garde d’enfant
    Cuisine / courses
    Aide à la maison
    Aide avec les langues

  • Aide

    Aide

    I am looking for someone who can accompany my daughter during the day and practice Spanish with her. Also I appreciate very much if she can cook local foods as a trial. We are open to different and new types of food :)
    Where we live is like a small countryside, so in the times that they spend together, they can enjoy time at center, taking walks or just being at the pool. Late summer is the best time in İstanbul.

  • Langues parlées

    Langues parlées

    English, starter @ French

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    Our house is in a small compaund with two bedrooms and a living room with open kitchen. As we dont have much space to offer as night staying to our guest, we kindly ask her to stay at my daughter's father's house, where he can offer a spare room. It's only 10min walking from our house and very close to the bus station.

  • Autre chose...

    Autre chose...

    The area we live is quite but nice. There are busses to city center quite frequently. It takes approximately 1 hr to reach the center and they can enjoy sight seeing in one of the most beautiful cities in the world.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Un

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    During the week days after 5pm





N° de référence hôte : 388916364189