Scheduled messaging update :) The messaging system will be offline for a maximum of about 15 minutes at 14:30 h CET / 20:30 h HKT (current server time: 14:25 CET). Thanks for your patience.   close ×

Besoin d'aide en allemand, anglais et japonais à San Pietro in Casale près de Bologne, Italie

Country

Italie

mis à jour  

Enregistré comme favori 127 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    15  

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    17.10.2021

  • Last email replied

    Taux de réponse

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Délai de réponse moyen :

    ≤ 1 jour

  • Badges

    Good Host
 
  2021 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    From 25/12/21 to 05/01/22 we need a house sitter to look after our 2 cats and feed our chickens.

    For other periods:
    We are an Italian family with a daugther and son, aged 15 and 21. We live in San Pietro in Casale, near Bologna. Our 21 years old son is learning German and Japanese so we look for German speakers or Japanese native speakers to help him. We also look for native English speakers for our younger daughter. You don't need to be a teacher. Teaching will not require you more than one or 1 hour daily. Apart from that we will appreciate also some help at home or in the garden, maybe one hour daily. You will also have a lot of free time to visit cities in the area or just relax.
    Please contact us.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Pratique d’une langue
    S’occuper des animaux

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    You could visit Italy, since you would have lot of free time. You could travel by train from where we live and reach the major Italian cities, plus learning about Italian culture and food.

  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • Aide

    Aide

    We are looking for native Japanese, German, English or Japanese speakers, willing to talk with our son or daughter one hour daily or maybe a bit more so that he/she will learn naturally.

    Only for Winter holidays we need someone to take care of the house and feed our cats and chickes while we are away. It could be one person as well as a couple.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Allemand: Courant
    Anglais: Courant
    Français: Courant
    Japonais: Courant

    Cet hôte propose un échange linguistique
    Cet hôte a indiqué qu’il souhaitait faire partager sa propre langue ou en apprendre une nouvelle.
    Contactez-le pour en savoir plus.

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    Shared Room

    If you come for house sitting you'll have the entire house for yourself

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    We have experience in hosting people and all have enjoyed the experience a lot. We can host from one week up to 2 weeks.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    We have stable Wi-fi

  • Espace pour garer des vans

    Espace pour garer des vans

    Cet hôte a de la place pour les vans.

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Un

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    1 Hour daily of language teaching + 1 hours help in the garden and at dinner time in the kitchen

Ce sont des évaluations supplémentaires en option lorsque les membres laissent un feedback. La note moyenne pour chaque option est affichée.

Exactitude du profil: (4.7)

Échange culturel: (5.0)

Communication: (5.0)












N° de référence hôte : 387862253434