Jeweller looking for help with my website in Kaş a really nice town with its fantastic nature, Turkey

Country

Turquie

Enregistré comme favori 69 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

    40
  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    17.02.2019

 
  2021 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Hello,my name is Linda Yahyaoglu, I am a jewellery designer,32 years old from Turkey Kaş.I was born in İstanbul but I am living in Kaş since 6 years. Kaş is a historical town environed with forests and at the seaside ..İt's on the south Turkey.I live alone ,my family is living not far away from İstanbul.I have one sister and two brothers.I have no pets,some cactus in the balcony..I like to travel also.I went four times to İndia and two times to Thailand in last five years.I like cooking,going to festivals and watcing movies and taking pictures also.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Projets artistiques
    Aide informatique / avec Internet

  • Aide

    Aide

    I would like to make out my website which will be in the Shopify or Etsy and I need help for it. I am not good with computers and all this programs.. I will be graetful to people who like to help me for establish my site and work with me everday..Kaş is really nice town with it s fantastic nature,if anyone would like to come to my place and help from the heart,I would like to show this beautiful place,make delicious Turkish food ,tell great history about my life and country,will swim sometimes and may be go together to discover new place...But I really need this website :} thank you for sharing.

  • Langues parlées

    Anglais: Courant
    Français: Courant
    Turc: Courant

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    I have a house with an amazing rooftop which is over against the Meis Island.One big badroom ,one big living room,one big bad room,big rooftop,bedpan in the wc and a cute little kitchen. The house is in the centre of the town but it s tranquil.The town is also more quiet then the summer time of course because it s a summer place.At summer times,I also rent my house to foreign people and they like it.I also in love with my place.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    the volunteers can discover this beautiful town with the amazing nature around. The volunteers can swim,can rent and ride a bike,can discover the historical lycian places,can taste a delicious Turkish food in there and enjoy the new people that she/he is gonna meet with.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Un

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


N° de référence hôte : 357591129636