Help me with dog rescue house in the forest above Kaş, Turkey

Country

Turquie

Enregistré comme favori 28 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    02.04.2022

 
  2022 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Un mois ou plus

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Hello! I’m Esra. I have a retreat in the mountains above Kaş/Turkey for the unwanted and needy animals. Currently i have about 50 dogs and 3 cats. We are moving to another area that is in nature in the spring so I will be waiting for our volunteers after this spring.
    The most important thing is that it is a suitable place only for those who want to volunteer for a long time in isolated place. Those who want to volunteer for at least couple of months due to the dogs getting used to it and the workload, should not hesitate to send a message.
    We want people who have volunteered or worked at a dog shelter before.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Pratique d’une langue
    Aide avec des éco-projets
    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    S’occuper des animaux
    Aide dans une ferme
    Cuisine/repas pour la famille
    Aide à la maison
    Entretien général
    Aide informatique / avec Internet

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    As we are in the dog rescue house I don't have day off. Whenever we are able to do something for fun such as going to the beach or doing trekking we can do it.

  • Aide

    Aide

    Things like feeding the dogs, cleaning the place where they live in , take a walk with dogs in the forest are the things that we need help first. We want help with daily chores to keep the house clean and organized as well.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Turc: Courant
    Anglais: Intermédiaire

    Cet hôte propose un échange linguistique
    I can improve my English and teach you some Turkish. I would like to learn different languages.

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    I will try to give a private place for volunteers as much as possible. We are cooking together and eating together. I’m a chef and i have been working as a private chef for years. We can cook your favorite dishes from your country and even we can make experimental things!

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    I like to live isolated and calm. The place is super isolated without city noises.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Espace pour garer des vans

    Espace pour garer des vans

    Cet hôte a de la place pour les vans.

  • Possibilité d'accueillir les animaux

    Possibilité d'accueillir les animaux

    Cet hôte a dit qu’il acceptait les personnes voyageant avec un animal.

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Plus de 2

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 5 hours a day, 5 days a week


N° de référence hôte : 347865276735