Riders welcome to help improve our horses in a picturesque village in Limerick, Ireland

Country

Irlande

Enregistré comme favori 603 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    28.11.2021

  • facebook friends

    Nombre d'amis Facebook

    459

  • Last email replied

    Taux de réponse

    63.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Délai de réponse moyen :

    ≤ 15 jours

  • Badges

    Facebook verified
 
  2021 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Au moins une semaine

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Hi Everybody,
    We live in a lovely picturesque village in Co.Limerick. We have some horses varying in age from foals up to 8yr olds.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Bricolage et projets de construction
    S’occuper des animaux
    Entretien général

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    You will have the opportunity to improve your riding and learn about Irish sport horses and cobs.

  • Aide

    Aide

    We need help with riding horses. As some of our horses are inexperienced we need experienced riders to help improve them.We also need help with the day to day care of the horses. Grooming, washing, mucking out, bringing in and out of fields. Help is in our home, not a busienss.

  • Langues parlées

    Anglais: Courant

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    You will have your own room in our family home. All food is provided. You make your own breakfast and lunch and we cook dinner and sometimes we get a takeaway.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    There are many things to see and do in the locality. We are close to some mountains where there are some beautiful walk and sights. The Burren and the cliffs of moher are an hour away and there is a day bus tour available for €25 that takes in all the sights including the world famous Bunratty castle and folk park. The breath taking “Ring of Kerry” is an hour away by bus. There are great public transport links locally.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Un

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Max 25 hours a week




N° de référence hôte : 347776646651