Aidez-nous à développer notre concept écologique motel-restaurant à Anamur/Mersin, Turquie

Country

Turquie

Enregistré comme favori 530 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    22  

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    24.01.2021

  • Badges

    Super Host
 
  2021 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Hi, my name is Arda.

    During my life I traveled a lot all over the world, I love discovering new cultures and new ways of thinking. I'm into sports, meditation, yoga, and all kind of spiritual practices.

    We have an Ecological small hotel and a small permaculture farm. We are located on the beach in the southeastern side of Turkey, in Anamur, one hour away from Alanya- Gazipasa airport, where we enjoy warm weather practically all year.

    We are looking for open-minded people who can share with us experience cooking, carpentry, gardening & farming, spiritual practices, teaching new languages, windsurf, and any other aquatic sports.

    Daily work is expected but the hours are flexible so if you want some free time or need something be free to ask. If you are a person with hard-working, good energy and can teach something you are more than welcome.

    We have the capability for then three workawayers at a time. Vegan-Vegetarian meals are available.

    Thank you for your interest in assisting with our work here. We are grateful to all our volunteers and are pleased that you have chosen to dedicate your time, talents, and
    energy to our Eco-lodge.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Entretien général
    Cuisine/repas pour la famille
    Aide dans une ferme
    Aide avec des éco-projets
    S’occuper des animaux
    Pratique d’une langue
    Aide informatique / avec Internet
    Enseignement

  • Objectifs de développement durable de l’ONU que cet hôte essaie d'atteindre

    Objectifs de développement durable de l’ONU que cet hôte essaie d'atteindre

    Objectifs de l’ONU
    Pas de pauvreté
    Faim «zéro»
    Bonne santé et bien-être
    Éducation de qualité
    Égalité entre les sexes
    Eau propre et assainissement
    Énergie propre et d'un coût abordable
    Travail décent et croissance économique
    Industrie, innovation et infrastructure
    Inégalités réduites
    Villes et communautés durables
    Consommation et production responsables
    Mesures relatives à la lutte contre les changements climatiques
    Vie aquatique
    Vie terrestre
    Paix, justice et institutions efficaces
    Partenariats pour la réalisation des objectifs
  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    I traveled a lot during my life and I've done a lot of different projects before this one, if you need, I can share with you a lot about those things so you have the possibility to learn.
    We are really in a peaceful place and if you feel good to share something be free to do it.
    I would like to learn about diving, windsurfing,..
    I'm also looking for a yoga teacher so if you have experience teaching that would be great.

  • Aide

    Aide

    Main work includes the upkeep of the lodge, kitchen, salon, and garden.

    Tasks include:
    • Housekeeping
    • Gardening (watering the grounds, weed collection, pick up trash)
    • Chicken Care (feeding the chickens, cleaning their coop)

    - Skills in carpentry, construction, electrician work, and plumbing are welcomed and would be of immense help
    - Experience with teaching yoga, meditation, spiritual, windsurfing, diving, hiking, or caving
    activities would be wonderful as we would love to share in classes as would our guests
    -We are also interested in learning new languages.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    English: Courant
    Spanish: Courant
    Turkish: Courant

    Cet hôte propose un échange linguistique
    Cet hôte a indiqué qu’il souhaitait faire partager sa propre langue ou en apprendre une nouvelle.
    Contactez-le pour en savoir plus.

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    We have shared rooms and also some tent and camping areas. There is a shared shower and toilet available. If you have questions please ask.

    We provide food for you to cook for breakfast, lunch, and dinner and maybe some healthy snacks throughout the day.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    We have an ancient Roman city just 10 minutes from our place which you can walk to from our beach. We have mountains and very rural valleys, where you can enjoy the pure air and experience Turkish culture. Our beach is also one of the most important loggerheaded (Caretta caretta) sea turtle nesting habitats in Antalya-Mersin area. We are on the beach so you can also enjoy the sand, sea, and sun. We have also a local bazaar where you can try local food.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Plus de 2

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    4-5 hours (some days have more work) - 5 days a week. Weekends are required. Days off are not fixed so if you need some free time just ask.

Ce sont des évaluations supplémentaires en option lorsque les membres laissent un feedback. La note moyenne pour chaque option est affichée.

Exactitude du profil: (4.8)

Échange culturel: (4.7)

Communication: (4.9)















N° de référence hôte : 323739345122